View: iCal:
SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
30
31

+1 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

1
2

Ongoing Events

View:
Christopher DeLaurenti at Andrews Gallery
Thursday, January 17 - Thursday, January 31
4pm - 5pm
Andrews Hall, Andrews Gallery
Christopher DeLaurenti, sound artist and Professor of Music at William & Mary, will have an exhibition entitled "Thrill: A Love Song" in Andrews Gallery from January 17 - 31, 2013.
Spring 2013 Personal Training Course
Wednesday, January 16 - Wednesday, April 3
Student Recreation Center, Conference Room
An 11-week in-house training program designed to provide William and Mary students with the information, instruction, education, and practical experience needed to become personal trainers.
War of 1812 Exhibit at Swem Library
Monday, January 7 - Friday, April 12
Swem Library, Special Collections Research Center
Visit the new exhibit "The Enemy Has Disappeared From Our Waters: The War of 1812 in Southeastern Virginia" in Swem's Special Collections now-April 12. In letters, maps, and testimony those affected by the war tell their part of its larger narrative.
Open Minds: An Exhibit of Psychology Department Faculty Publications
Monday, March 26 - Tuesday, April 30
Swem Library, Bright Gallery
"Open Minds: An Exhibit of Psychology Department Faculty Publications" displays significant published works and awards won by this outstanding group of faculty members.
From Fights to Rights: The Long Road to a More Perfect Union Exhibits
Monday, October 3 - Thursday, December 31
8am - 5pm
Swem Library, Special Collections Research Center
Visit Swem Library for exhibits from the "From Fights To Rights" project commemorating the 150th anniversary of the Civil War and the 50th anniversary of the Civil Rights Movement. Exhibits rotate at least twice each year.