View: iCal:
Men's Basketball vs CAA Championship
Monday, March 6
All day
North Charleston, S.C.
    SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
    26
    27
    28

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +9 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    1

    Ongoing Events

    View:
    Women's Golf vs Spring Break in Scotland
    Saturday, March 4 - Friday, March 10
    Scotland
    Cynthia Lin Exhibition "Seeing and Re-seeing" and upcoming talk
    Wednesday, March 1 - Friday, March 31
    Andrews Hall, Andrews Gallery

    Cynthia Lin Exhibition "Seeing and Re-seeing"
    March 1 - March 31, 2017

    Gallery Talk: Friday, March 17th, 4pm

    Reception: Friday, March 17, 4-6pm

    Mindfulness Training & Stress Relief Skills
    Friday, February 17 - Friday, March 31
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240
    Come learn and practice simple scientifically researched ways to manage stress and anxiety, improve memory and enhance the quality of your life.
    Botticelli and the Search for the Divine
    Saturday, February 11 - Thursday, April 6
    Muscarelle Museum of Art

    Between February 11 and April 6, the Muscarelle Museum of Art will be showcasing works by Sandro Botticelli (Florence, 1445-1510) in the most important Botticelli exhibition ever seen in the United States. 

    Admission is free with a W&M ID.

    Healthy Eating Series
    Wednesday, February 8 - Wednesday, April 12
    10:30am - 11:30am
    Sadler Center, Tidewater A

    Welcome to the Spring 2017 Healthy Eating Series! Each session is designed so you can attend one, a combination of them, or all four. A certificate of completion will be presented to those attending all four programs.


    Food and Feelings Workshop
    Wednesday, February 8 - Wednesday, March 22
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240

    Come learn about your relationship with food-how emotions impact eating behavior, how diets don’t work, and how to survive and thrive in a diet-driven world.

    Mindfulness Training & Stress Relief Skills
    Monday, February 6 - Monday, April 3
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240
    Come learn and practice simple scientifically researched ways to manage stress and anxiety, improve memory and enhance the quality of your life.
    HEART (Human Engagement, Awareness, and Response to Trafficking)
    Tuesday, January 31 - Tuesday, April 25
    7pm - 7pm
    Washington Hall, Room 301

    HEART meets every Tuesday from 7 to 8 pm. If interested in the issue of human trafficking and potentially being a member of HEART, come on out to any meeting!

    Beginner Sun Style Taiji
    Tuesday, January 31 - Tuesday, April 11
    5:30pm - 6:30pm
    Sadler Center, Chesapeake B

    Take 10 classes in beginner Sun Style Chinese Taiji with Stan Rockwell.

    Small Group Training Series
    Monday, January 23 - Thursday, April 20
    Student Recreation Center
    Small Group Training classes are not drop-in and must be registered for in advance. Registration opens on January 23! Register online.



    Neurodiversity Student Group
    Wednesday, January 18 - Friday, May 12
    6pm - 6pm
    Blow Memorial Hall, 3rd Floor

    The W&M Neurodiversity Student Group meets every week on Wednesdays at 6pm.