View: iCal:
Spring schedule adjustment/registration for continuing students
Saturday, December 1 - Tuesday, January 15
Location not specified
    Last day of fall Graduate Arts & Sciences classes
    Friday, December 7
    All day
    Location not specified
      Reading Period
      Saturday, December 8 - Sunday, December 9
      Location not specified
        Exams - Week 1
        Monday, December 10 - Friday, December 14
        Location not specified
          Reading Period
          Saturday, December 15 - Sunday, December 16
          Location not specified
            Exams - Week 2
            Monday, December 17 - Wednesday, December 19
            Location not specified
              SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
              25
              26
              27
              28
              29
              30
              1
              2
              3
              4
              5