View: iCal:
Spring advising period ends (Undergraduates)
Friday, November 2
All day
Location not specified

Spring advising period ends

    Spring registration for continuing students (Undergraduates)
    Friday, November 2 - Thursday, November 8
    Location not specified

    Spring registration for continuing students

      Withdrawal Period - Session B Courses (Grad Business)
      Monday, November 5 - Saturday, November 17
      Location not specified

      Full time MBA Session B courses.

        Spring schedule adjustment period 1 begins (Undergraduates)
        Monday, November 12
        All day
        Location not specified

        Spring schedule adjustment period 1 begins

          Spring Registration begins for Online Programs
          Thursday, November 15
          All day
          Location not specified

          OMBA, OMSBA, Online MEd Counseling

            Spring schedule adjustment begins (Grad Business)
            Monday, November 19
            All day
            Location not specified

            Spring schedule adjustment begins for Full-time MBA, Flex MBA, MAcc, and MSBA programs.

              Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)
              Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25
              Location not specified

              Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)

                Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break
                Monday, November 26
                All day
                Location not specified

                Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break

                  SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
                  28
                  29
                  30
                  31

                  +1 more...

                  27
                  28
                  29
                  30
                  1