View: iCal:
Fall Schedule Adjustment Period I Begins (Undergraduates)
Monday, April 1
All day
Location not specified
    Fall schedule adjustment begins (Law)
    Monday, April 1
    8:30am
    Location not specified
      Summer schedule adjustment begins (Grad Business)
      Monday, April 15
      All day
      Location not specified

      Summer schedule adjustment begins for Full-time MBA, Flex MBA, MAcc, and MSBA programs.

        Last day of classes (Law)
        Friday, April 19
        All day
        Location not specified
          Reading Period (Law)
          Saturday, April 20 - Monday, April 22
          Location not specified
            "B" Online Classes End
            Wednesday, April 24
            All day
            Location not specified

            OMBA, OMSBA, Online MEd Counseling

              Fall Schedule Adjustment Period I Ends (Undergraduates)
              Friday, April 26
              All day
              Location not specified
                Last day of classes (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
                Friday, April 26
                All day
                Location not specified

                Last day of classes

                  Reading Period (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
                  Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28
                  Location not specified

                  Reading days

                    Last day of classes (Grad Business)
                    Monday, April 29
                    All day
                    Location not specified

                    Last day of classes for the Flex MBA program.

                      Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
                      Monday, April 29 - Friday, May 3
                      Location not specified

                      Exams

                        Last day to withdraw from a course (Grad Ed)
                        Tuesday, April 30
                        All day
                        Location not specified

                        Students must contact graduate registrar.

                          Ongoing Events

                          View:
                          "B" Online Classes Withdrawal Period
                          Monday, March 11 - Wednesday, April 3
                          Location not specified

                          OMBA, OMSBA, Online MEd Counseling