View: iCal:
Last day of fall undergraduate classes
Friday, December 7
All day
Location not specified
    Reading Period
    Saturday, December 8 - Sunday, December 9
    Location not specified
      Undergraduate Exams - Week 1
      Monday, December 10 - Friday, December 14
      Location not specified
        Reading Period
        Saturday, December 15 - Sunday, December 16
        Location not specified
          Undergraduate Exams - Week 2
          Monday, December 17 - Wednesday, December 19
          Location not specified
            Spring Schedule Adjustment Period 1
            Thursday, December 20 - Thursday, January 10
            Location not specified
              Spring Schedule Adjustment Period for continuing students
              Thursday, December 20 - Thursday, January 10
              Location not specified
              Learn more about {{http://www.wm.edu/offices/registrar/studentsandalumni/registration/whentoregister/, registration}}.
                SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
                25
                26
                27
                28
                29
                30
                1
                2
                3
                4
                5