Final Thesis or Dissertation Submission Deadline for January 2022 graduation
Friday, December 3
All day
Stetson House, Room 201

Final deadline for A&S graduate students to satisfy degree requirements for graduation in January 2022

    Last day of classes
    Friday, December 10
    All day
    Location not specified

    Last day of classes

      Spring schedule adjustment period  ends 
      Friday, December 10
      All day
      Location not specified

      Spring schedule adjustment period ends

        Reading  Period 1
        Saturday, December 11 - Sunday, December 12
        Location not specified

        Reading period

          Exams
          Monday, December 13 - Friday, December 17
          Location not specified

          Exams

            Reading  Period 2
            Saturday, December 18 - Sunday, December 19
            Location not specified

            Reading period

              Exams
              Monday, December 20 - Tuesday, December 21
              Location not specified

              Exams

                Spring schedule adjustment period  begins 
                Wednesday, December 22
                All day
                Location not specified

                Spring schedule adjustment period begins. It ends on January 14.

                  SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
                  28
                  29
                  30

                  +1 more...

                  1