Dear Diary: Getting the Most from Your Sleep Journal
Thursday, October 4
7pm - 8pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B
Is your energy all over the place? Did you awaken at a different time today than you did four days ago? Are your circadian rhythyms off beat? Then learn how using a sleep journal for just one week can change your life!
    Georgetown Law Campus Visit
    Thursday, October 11
    12:30pm - 1:30pm
    Morton Hall, Room 38

    Thinking about law school? Think about GEORGETOWN LAW. Join Director of J.D. Admissions Natalie Blazer for an information session. You only need to bring yourself and your questions.

      Fall Break
      Saturday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 16
      Fall Break
        MasonFest 2018
        Wednesday, October 17
        11:30am - 1:30pm
        Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Miller Courtyard
        Join the MBA, 1 year Masters, and Undergraduate Business Programs' Faculty and Staff for MasonFest: a time to eat lunch, play games and kick off homecoming weekend.
          Relaxation Sessions - 3 Part Series
          Thursday, October 25 - Thursday, November 8
          3:30pm - 4:15pm
          McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, 2nd Floor

          Engage in relaxation sessions to reduce stress and anxiety. 

            Innovation & Entrepreneurship Week - Alumni Founders Series 
            Thursday, October 25
            7pm - 8:30pm
            Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Innovation and Design Studio

            Come out to our third Alumni Founder Series event! 

            Mental Health Resources for Faculty & Students
            Friday, October 26
            11am - 2pm
            Sadler Center, James Room

            A wonderful opportunity for members of the W&M community to grab some free food and resources!

            Managing Anxiety 
            Friday, October 26 - Friday, November 16
            12:45pm - 1:45pm
            McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

            Learn ways to manage anxiety. 

              COPE
              Monday, October 29 - Monday, November 12
              1pm - 2pm
              McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

              Brainstorming coping strategies.

                Beating the Blues
                Tuesday, October 30 - Tuesday, November 13
                3:30pm - 4:30pm
                McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

                Understand the symptoms of depression better and identify ways to better manage them.