View: iCal:
Deadline for Special Needs Housing Approval
Friday, March 1
All day
Location not specified
    Facilities Inspector Applications and Interviews
    Friday, March 1 - Saturday, March 30
    Location not specified
      Spring Break
      Saturday, March 2 - Sunday, March 10
      Location not specified
        Room Selection Time Blocks Will Be Available This Week
        Monday, March 4 - Friday, March 8
        Location not specified
          Opt Out Process begins - if needed
          Monday, March 11
          All day
          Location not specified
          Opting Out is used only if the demand for housing exceeds the number of upperlevel spaces available.
            Block Housing Application available
            Monday, March 11 - Thursday, March 21
            12:01am - 5pm
            Location not specified
              Roommate Reception
              Wednesday, March 13
              6pm
              Landrum Hall, Basement Lounge
              For any student who has paid their room reservation deposit and is looking for a roommate for next year.
                Wait List Process Begins
                Monday, March 18
                All day
                Location not specified
                  Graduate Same Room Selection
                  Tuesday, March 19
                  8am - 5pm
                  Campus Center, Room 212
                    Graduate On-Line Room Selection
                    Thursday, March 21
                    All day
                    Location not specified
                      Same Room Selection
                      Monday, March 25 - Tuesday, March 26
                      Campus Center, Room 212
                      by appointment
                        Block notification emails sent
                        Wednesday, March 27
                        All day
                        Location not specified
                        Emails will be sent to those groups who applied for block housing.
                          Special Needs Selection
                          Thursday, March 28 - Friday, March 29
                          Campus Center, Room 212
                          by appointment only
                            Roommate Reception
                            Thursday, March 28
                            6pm
                            Tribe Square, 2nd Floor Lounge
                            For any student who has paid their room reservation deposit and is looking for a roommate for next year.
                              SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
                              24
                              25
                              26
                              27
                              28
                              31
                              1
                              2
                              3
                              4
                              5
                              6