Skip calendar navigation
November 2017
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22232425
2627
28
29
30
1
2
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
November 2017
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22232425
2627
28
29
30
1
2
Go to today
View: iCal:
Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26
Location not specified
    Classes Resume from Thanksgiving Break
    Monday, November 27
    All day
    Location not specified
      Classes End
      Friday, December 8
      All day
      Location not specified
        Reading Period
        Saturday, December 9 - Sunday, December 10
        Location not specified
          Final Exams
          Monday, December 11 - Friday, December 15
          Location not specified
            Reading Period
            Saturday, December 16 - Sunday, December 17
            Location not specified
              Final Exams
              Monday, December 18 - Wednesday, December 20
              Location not specified
                Fall 2017 Grades Due
                Wednesday, January 3
                9am
                Location not specified
                  Winter Degree Conferral
                  Friday, January 12
                  All day
                  Location not specified
                    Martin Luther King Jr. Day (No Classes-All Levels & Offices Closed)
                    Monday, January 15
                    All day
                    Location not specified
                      Spring Break (All Levels)
                      Monday, March 5 - Friday, March 9
                      Location not specified
                        Classes Resume from Spring Break (All Levels)
                        Monday, March 12
                        All day
                        Location not specified
                          Final Deadline to Apply for Graduation in May or August 2019
                          Saturday, April 28
                          All day
                          Location not specified