Skip calendar navigation
February 2018
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
February 2018
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Go to today
View: iCal:
Spring Break (All Levels)
Monday, March 5 - Friday, March 9
Location not specified
    Classes Resume from Spring Break (All Levels)
    Monday, March 12
    All day
    Location not specified
      Final Deadline to Apply for Graduation in May or August 2019
      Saturday, April 28
      All day
      Location not specified
        Spring Reading Period (Undergraduate, Grad Arts & Sciences, VIMS)
        Saturday, April 28 - Sunday, April 29
        Location not specified
          Spring Exams (Undergraduate, Grad Arts & Sciences, VIMS)
          Monday, April 30 - Friday, May 4
          Location not specified
            Spring Reading Period (Undergraduate, Grad Arts & Sciences, VIMS)
            Saturday, May 5 - Sunday, May 6
            Location not specified
              Spring Exams (Undergraduate, Grad Arts & Sciences, VIMS)
              Monday, May 7 - Wednesday, May 9
              Location not specified
                Spring Commencement Ceremony & Degree Conferral (All Levels)
                Saturday, May 12 - Sunday, May 13
                Location not specified
                  Memorial Day
                  Monday, May 28
                  All day
                  Location not specified
                  No classes scheduled.
                    Summer Session I Classes Begin
                    Tuesday, May 29
                    All day
                    Location not specified

                    Summer Session I classes begin. Classes run through June 29.

                      Summer Session III Classes Begin
                      Tuesday, May 29
                      All day
                      Location not specified

                      Summer Session III classes begin. Classes run through August 3.

                        Summer Session I Add/Drop Period
                        Tuesday, May 29 - Friday, June 1
                        Location not specified

                        Summer Session I Add/Drop period

                          Summer Session III Add/Drop Period
                          Tuesday, May 29 - Friday, June 8
                          Location not specified

                          Summer Session III Add/Drop period

                            Summer Session I Withdrawal Period
                            Saturday, June 2 - Friday, June 15
                            Location not specified

                            Summer Session I Withdrawal Period