View: iCal:
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
All day
Location not specified

University closed. No classes scheduled.

    Last day to add/drop courses (Grad Ed)
    Wednesday, January 30
    All day
    Location not specified
      Withdrawal period begins (Grad Ed)
      Thursday, January 31
      All day
      Location not specified

      Students must contact graduate registrar.

        "A" Online Classes End
        Wednesday, February 27
        All day
        Location not specified

        OMBA, OMSBA, Online MEd Counseling

          Spring Break
          Saturday, March 2 - Sunday, March 10
          Location not specified
            "B" Online Classes & Add/Drop Period Begin
            Monday, March 4
            All day
            Location not specified

            OMBA, OMSBA, Online MEd Counseling

              "B" Online Classes Last Day to Add/Drop
              Sunday, March 10
              All day
              Location not specified

              OMBA, OMSBA, Online MEd Counseling

                Classes resume from Spring Break
                Monday, March 11
                All day
                Location not specified
                  "B" Online Classes Withdrawal Period
                  Monday, March 11 - Wednesday, April 3
                  Location not specified

                  OMBA, OMSBA, Online MEd Counseling

                    "B" Online Classes End
                    Wednesday, April 24
                    All day
                    Location not specified

                    OMBA, OMSBA, Online MEd Counseling

                      Last day to withdraw from a course (Grad Ed)
                      Tuesday, April 30
                      All day
                      Location not specified

                      Students must contact graduate registrar.

                        Last day of classes and exams (Grad Ed)
                        Tuesday, May 7
                        All day
                        Location not specified
                          Spring grades due for graduating students (All graduate levels)
                          Wednesday, May 8
                          12pm
                          Location not specified

                            Ongoing Events

                            View:
                            "A" Online Classes Withdrawal Period
                            Monday, January 14 - Wednesday, February 6
                            Location not specified

                            OMBA, OMSBA, Online MEd Counseling