Skip calendar navigation
September 2018
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
1213
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
September 2018
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
1213
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Go to today
View: iCal:
Fall Break
Saturday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 16
Location not specified
    Classes resume from Fall Break
    Wednesday, October 17
    All day
    Location not specified

    Classes resume from Fall Break

      Spring registration begins for degree-seeking students
      Monday, October 22
      All day
      Location not specified
        Spring registration begins for non-degree seeking students
        Monday, October 29
        All day
        Location not specified
          Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)
          Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25
          Location not specified

          Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)

            Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break
            Monday, November 26
            All day
            Location not specified

            Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break

              Last Day to Withdraw
              Tuesday, December 11
              All day
              Location not specified
                Classes & Exams End
                Tuesday, December 18
                All day
                Location not specified
                  Fall grades due at 9 a.m.
                  Wednesday, January 2
                  9am
                  Location not specified

                   Fall grades due at 9 a.m.

                    Winter Degree Conferral (No Ceremony)
                    Friday, January 11
                    All day
                    Location not specified

                    Winter degree conferral. No ceremony.

                      First day of classes
                      Wednesday, January 16
                      All day
                      Location not specified

                      First day of classes

                        Martin Luther King Day
                        Monday, January 21
                        All day
                        Location not specified

                        University closed. No classes scheduled.

                          Last day to add/drop courses
                          Wednesday, January 30
                          All day
                          Location not specified
                            Withdrawal period begins
                            Thursday, January 31
                            All day
                            Location not specified

                            Students must contact graduate registrar.

                              Spring Break
                              Saturday, March 2 - Sunday, March 10
                              Location not specified