August 2017
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Go to today
August 2017
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Go to today
View: iCal:
Summer Graduation (Degree Conferral Date - No Ceremony)
Friday, August 25
All day
Location not specified
    Classes Begin
    Wednesday, August 30
    All day
    Location not specified
      Labor Day (Classes Meet)
      Monday, September 4
      All day
      Location not specified

      Classes meet; offices are closed.

        Fall Break
        Saturday, October 14 - Tuesday, October 17
        Location not specified
          Classes Resume from Fall Break
          Wednesday, October 18
          All day
          Location not specified
            Thanksgiving Break
            Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26
            Location not specified
              Classes Resume from Thanksgiving Break
              Monday, November 27
              All day
              Location not specified
                Last Day of Classes & Exams
                Tuesday, December 19
                All day
                Location not specified
                  Fall 2017 Grades Due
                  Monday, January 1
                  9am
                  Location not specified
                    Winter Degree Conferral
                    Friday, January 12
                    All day
                    Location not specified
                      Martin Luther King Jr. Day (No Classes-All Levels & Offices Closed)
                      Monday, January 15
                      All day
                      Location not specified
                        Spring Break (All Levels)
                        Monday, March 5 - Friday, March 9
                        Location not specified
                          Classes Resume from Spring Break (All Levels)
                          Monday, March 12
                          All day
                          Location not specified
                            Final Deadline to Apply for Graduation in May or August 2019
                            Saturday, April 28
                            All day
                            Location not specified