Skip calendar navigation
February 2019
27
28
29
30
31
12
3456
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
February 2019
27
28
29
30
31
12
3456
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
Go to today
View: iCal:
"A" Online Classes End
Wednesday, February 27
All day
Location not specified

OMBA, OMSBA, Online MEd Counseling

    Spring Break
    Saturday, March 2 - Sunday, March 10
    Location not specified
      "B" Online Classes & Add/Drop Period Begin
      Monday, March 4
      All day
      Location not specified

      OMBA, OMSBA, Online MEd Counseling

        "B" Online Classes Last Day to Add/Drop
        Sunday, March 10
        All day
        Location not specified

        OMBA, OMSBA, Online MEd Counseling

          Classes resume from Spring Break
          Monday, March 11
          All day
          Location not specified
            "B" Online Classes Withdrawal Period
            Monday, March 11 - Wednesday, April 3
            Location not specified

            OMBA, OMSBA, Online MEd Counseling

              "B" Online Classes End
              Wednesday, April 24
              All day
              Location not specified

              OMBA, OMSBA, Online MEd Counseling

                Last day to withdraw from a course (Grad Ed)
                Tuesday, April 30
                All day
                Location not specified

                Students must contact graduate registrar.

                  Last day of classes and exams (Grad Ed)
                  Tuesday, May 7
                  All day
                  Location not specified
                    Spring grades due for graduating students (All graduate levels)
                    Wednesday, May 8
                    12pm
                    Location not specified
                       Spring Degree Conferral and Commencement Ceremony
                      Saturday, May 11 - Sunday, May 12
                      Location not specified

                       Spring Degree Conferral and Commencement Ceremony

                      Grades due by 9 a.m. for continuing students
                      Wednesday, May 15
                      All day
                      Location not specified