August 2017
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
1415161718
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Go to today
August 2017
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
1415161718
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Go to today
View: iCal:
Summer Graduation (Degree Conferral Date - No Ceremony)
Friday, August 25
All day
Location not specified
    Labor Day (Classes Meet)
    Monday, September 4
    All day
    Location not specified

    Classes meet; offices are closed.

      Fall Break
      Saturday, October 14 - Tuesday, October 17
      Location not specified
        Classes Resume from Fall Break
        Wednesday, October 18
        All day
        Location not specified
          Thanksgiving Break
          Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26
          Location not specified
            Classes Resume from Thanksgiving Break
            Monday, November 27
            All day
            Location not specified
              Last Day of Classes
              Friday, December 1
              All day
              Location not specified
                Reading Period
                Saturday, December 2 - Monday, December 4
                Location not specified
                  Last Day of Exams
                  Friday, December 15
                  All day
                  Location not specified
                    Spring Classes Begin (Law, OMBA-A & EMBA)
                    Monday, January 8
                    All day
                    Location not specified
                      Winter Degree Conferral
                      Friday, January 12
                      All day
                      Location not specified
                        Fall 2017 Grades Due
                        Friday, January 12
                        12pm
                        Location not specified
                          Martin Luther King Jr. Day (No Classes-All Levels & Offices Closed)
                          Monday, January 15
                          All day
                          Location not specified
                            Spring Break (All Levels)
                            Monday, March 5 - Friday, March 9
                            Location not specified
                              Classes Resume from Spring Break (All Levels)
                              Monday, March 12
                              All day
                              Location not specified