Skip calendar navigation
October 2017
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15161718
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
October 2017
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15161718
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Go to today
View: iCal:
Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26
Location not specified
    Classes Resume from Thanksgiving Break
    Monday, November 27
    All day
    Location not specified
      Last Day of Classes
      Friday, December 1
      All day
      Location not specified
        Reading Period
        Saturday, December 2 - Monday, December 4
        Location not specified
          Last Day of Exams
          Friday, December 15
          All day
          Location not specified
            Spring Classes Begin (Law, OMBA-A & EMBA)
            Monday, January 8
            All day
            Location not specified
              Winter Degree Conferral
              Friday, January 12
              All day
              Location not specified
                Fall 2017 Grades Due
                Friday, January 12
                12pm
                Location not specified
                  Martin Luther King Jr. Day (No Classes-All Levels & Offices Closed)
                  Monday, January 15
                  All day
                  Location not specified
                    Spring Break (All Levels)
                    Monday, March 5 - Friday, March 9
                    Location not specified
                      Classes Resume from Spring Break (All Levels)
                      Monday, March 12
                      All day
                      Location not specified
                        Spring Classes End (Law)
                        Friday, April 20
                        All day
                        Location not specified
                          Spring Reading Period (Law)
                          Saturday, April 21 - Monday, April 23
                          Location not specified
                            Final Deadline to Apply for Graduation in May or August 2019
                            Saturday, April 28
                            All day
                            Location not specified
                              Spring Exams End (Law)
                              Friday, May 4
                              All day
                              Location not specified