Skip calendar navigation
September 2018
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
September 2018
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Go to today
View: iCal:
Fall Break
Saturday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 16
Location not specified
    Classes resume from Fall Break
    Wednesday, October 17
    All day
    Location not specified

    Classes resume from Fall Break

      Spring registration for L3s
      Monday, October 29 - Tuesday, October 30
      8am - 7:59am
      Location not specified
        Spring registration for L2s
        Wednesday, October 31 - Thursday, November 1
        8am - 7:59am
        Location not specified
          Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)
          Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25
          Location not specified

          Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)

            Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break
            Monday, November 26
            All day
            Location not specified

            Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break

              Last day of classes
              Friday, December 7
              All day
              Location not specified

              Last day of classes

                Reading Period
                Saturday, December 8 - Monday, December 10
                Location not specified
                  Last Day of Exams
                  Friday, December 21
                  All day
                  Location not specified
                    First day of classes
                    Monday, January 7
                    All day
                    Location not specified
                      Last day to add/drop courses
                      Friday, January 11
                      All day
                      Location not specified
                        Winter Degree Conferral (No Ceremony)
                        Friday, January 11
                        All day
                        Location not specified

                        Winter degree conferral. No ceremony.

                          Final grades due
                          Friday, January 11
                          12pm
                          Location not specified

                          Grades due by 9 a.m. on January 2nd for undergraduates in LAW courses.

                            Martin Luther King Day
                            Monday, January 21
                            All day
                            Location not specified

                            University closed. No classes scheduled.

                              Spring Break
                              Saturday, March 2 - Sunday, March 10
                              Location not specified