Skip calendar navigation
November 2018
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21222324
2526
27
28
29
30
1
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
November 2018
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21222324
2526
27
28
29
30
1
Go to today
View: iCal:
Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)
Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25
Location not specified

Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)

    Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break
    Monday, November 26
    All day
    Location not specified

    Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break

      Last day of classes
      Friday, December 7
      All day
      Location not specified

      Last day of classes

        Reading Period (Law)
        Saturday, December 8 - Monday, December 10
        Location not specified
          Last Day of Exams (Law)
          Friday, December 21
          All day
          Location not specified
            First day of classes (Law)
            Monday, January 7
            All day
            Location not specified
              Last day to add/drop courses (Law)
              Friday, January 11
              All day
              Location not specified
                Winter Degree Conferral (No Ceremony)
                Friday, January 11
                All day
                Location not specified

                Winter degree conferral. No ceremony.

                  Final grades due (Law)
                  Friday, January 11
                  12pm
                  Location not specified

                  Grades due by 9 a.m. on January 2nd for undergraduates in LAW courses.

                    Martin Luther King Day
                    Monday, January 21
                    All day
                    Location not specified

                    University closed. No classes scheduled.

                      Spring Break
                      Saturday, March 2 - Sunday, March 10
                      Location not specified
                        Classes resume from Spring Break
                        Monday, March 11
                        All day
                        Location not specified
                          Summer registration begins (Law)
                          Monday, March 18
                          All day
                          Location not specified
                            Fall registration for L3s (Law)
                            Monday, March 18 - Tuesday, March 19
                            8am - 7:59am
                            Location not specified
                              Fall registration for L2s (Law)
                              Wednesday, March 20 - Thursday, March 21
                              8am - 7:59am
                              Location not specified