View: iCal:
Summer schedule adjustment begins (Grad Business)
Monday, April 15
All day
Location not specified

Summer schedule adjustment begins for Full-time MBA, Flex MBA, MAcc, and MSBA programs.

    "B" Online Classes End
    Wednesday, April 24
    All day
    Location not specified

    OMBA, OMSBA, Online MEd Counseling

      Last day of classes (Grad Business)
      Monday, April 29
      All day
      Location not specified

      Last day of classes for the Flex MBA program.

        Last day of classes and exams (Grad Business)
        Friday, May 3
        All day
        Location not specified

        Last day of classes and exams for the Full-time MBA, MAcc, and MSBA programs.

          Last day of exams (Grad Business)
          Monday, May 6
          All day
          Location not specified

          Last day of exams for the Flex MBA program.

            Spring grades due for graduating students
            Wednesday, May 8
            9am
            Location not specified
               Spring Degree Conferral and Commencement Ceremony
              Saturday, May 11 - Sunday, May 12
              Location not specified

               Spring Degree Conferral and Commencement Ceremony

              Spring grades due for continuing students
              Tuesday, May 14
              9am
              Location not specified

                Ongoing Events

                View:
                "B" Online Classes Withdrawal Period
                Monday, March 11 - Wednesday, April 3
                Location not specified

                OMBA, OMSBA, Online MEd Counseling