View: iCal:
Classes Begin
Monday, October 22
All day
Location not specified

OMBA (B) and Online MSBA (B)

    Spring registration begins
    Monday, October 22
    All day
    Location not specified

    Spring registration begins for Full-time MBA, Flex MBA, MAcc, and MSBA programs.

      Add/Drop Period
      Monday, October 22 - Sunday, October 28
      Location not specified

      OMBA (B) and Online MSBA (B)

        Grades Due for OMBA (A) & Online MSBA (A)
        Wednesday, October 24
        All day
        Location not specified
          Final Grades Due - Session A Courses
          Thursday, October 25
          All day
          Location not specified

          Full time MBA Session A courses.

            Add/Drop Period - Session B Courses
            Monday, October 29 - Sunday, November 4
            Location not specified

            Full time MBA Session B courses.

              Withdrawal Period
              Monday, October 29 - Wednesday, November 21
              Location not specified

              OMBA (B) and Online MSBA (B)

                Withdrawal Period - Session B Courses
                Monday, November 5 - Saturday, November 17
                Location not specified

                Full time MBA Session B courses.

                  Spring schedule adjustment begins
                  Monday, November 19
                  All day
                  Location not specified

                  Spring schedule adjustment begins for Full-time MBA, Flex MBA, MAcc, and MSBA programs.

                    Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)
                    Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25
                    Location not specified

                    Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)

                      Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break
                      Monday, November 26
                      All day
                      Location not specified

                      Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break

                        Classes End
                        Saturday, December 1
                        All day
                        Location not specified

                        EMBA

                          Classes End
                          Friday, December 7
                          All day
                          Location not specified

                          MSBA

                            Classes End
                            Friday, December 7
                            All day
                            Location not specified

                            MAcc

                              Classes End
                              Monday, December 10
                              All day
                              Location not specified

                              Flex MBA