Skip calendar navigation
October 2018
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14151617
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
October 2018
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14151617
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Go to today
View: iCal:
Classes resume from Fall Break
Wednesday, October 17
All day
Location not specified

Classes resume from Fall Break

    Spring advising period begins (Undergraduates)
    Monday, October 22
    All day
    Location not specified

    Spring advising period begins

       Midterm grading period ends (Undergraduates)
      Friday, October 26
      All day
      Location not specified

      Midterm grading period ends

        Withdrawal period ends (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
        Friday, October 26
        All day
        Location not specified

        Withdrawal period ends

          Spring advising period ends (Undergraduates)
          Friday, November 2
          All day
          Location not specified

          Spring advising period ends

            Spring registration for continuing students (Undergraduates)
            Friday, November 2 - Thursday, November 8
            Location not specified

            Spring registration for continuing students

              Spring schedule adjustment period 1 begins (Undergraduates)
              Monday, November 12
              All day
              Location not specified

              Spring schedule adjustment period 1 begins

                Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)
                Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25
                Location not specified

                Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)

                  Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break
                  Monday, November 26
                  All day
                  Location not specified

                  Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break

                    Last Day of Classes (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS, Law, MSBA)
                    Friday, December 7
                    All day
                    Location not specified
                      Spring schedule adjustment period 1 ends (Undergraduates)
                      Friday, December 7
                      All day
                      Location not specified

                      Spring schedule adjustment period 1 ends

                        Reading days (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
                        Saturday, December 8 - Sunday, December 9
                        Location not specified

                        Reading days

                          Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
                          Monday, December 10 - Friday, December 14
                          Location not specified

                          Exams

                            Reading days (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
                            Saturday, December 15 - Sunday, December 16
                            Location not specified

                            Reading days

                              Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
                              Monday, December 17 - Wednesday, December 19
                              Location not specified

                              Exams