August 2017
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Go to today
August 2017
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Go to today
View: iCal:
Summer Graduation (Degree Conferral Date - No Ceremony)
Friday, August 25
All day
Location not specified
    Classes Begin
    Wednesday, August 30
    All day
    Location not specified
      Labor Day (Classes Meet)
      Monday, September 4
      All day
      Location not specified

      Classes meet; offices are closed.

        Midterm Grading Period
        Monday, October 9 - Friday, October 27
        Location not specified
          Fall Break
          Saturday, October 14 - Tuesday, October 17
          Location not specified
            Classes Resume from Fall Break
            Wednesday, October 18
            All day
            Location not specified
              Deadline to Declare Major for Spring Pre-Registration
              Friday, October 20
              All day
              Location not specified

              Declaring a major by this deadline guarantees posting for Spring pre-registration. 

                Thanksgiving Break
                Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26
                Location not specified
                  Classes Resume from Thanksgiving Break
                  Monday, November 27
                  All day
                  Location not specified
                    Classes End
                    Friday, December 8
                    All day
                    Location not specified
                      Reading Period
                      Saturday, December 9 - Sunday, December 10
                      Location not specified
                        Final Exams
                        Monday, December 11 - Friday, December 15
                        Location not specified
                          Reading Period
                          Saturday, December 16 - Sunday, December 17
                          Location not specified
                            Final Exams
                            Monday, December 18 - Wednesday, December 20
                            Location not specified