Skip calendar navigation
February 2018
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
February 2018
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Go to today
View: iCal:
Spring Classes & Exams End (OMBA-A)
Wednesday, February 28
All day
Location not specified
    Spring Classes Begin (OMBA-B)
    Monday, March 5
    All day
    Location not specified
      Spring Break (All Levels)
      Monday, March 5 - Friday, March 9
      Location not specified
        Classes Resume from Spring Break (All Levels)
        Monday, March 12
        All day
        Location not specified
          Deadline to Declare a Major for Fall Registration
          Friday, March 16
          All day
          Location not specified

          Deadline to submit major declaration paperwork and guarantee its posting for Fall Registration.

            Spring Classes End (Law)
            Friday, April 20
            All day
            Location not specified
              Spring Reading Period (Law)
              Saturday, April 21 - Monday, April 23
              Location not specified
                Spring Classes & Exams End (EMBA)
                Wednesday, April 25
                All day
                Location not specified
                  Spring Classes & Exams End (OMBA-B)
                  Wednesday, April 25
                  All day
                  Location not specified
                    Final Deadline to Apply for Graduation in May or August 2019
                    Saturday, April 28
                    All day
                    Location not specified
                      Spring Reading Period (Undergraduate, Grad Arts & Sciences, VIMS)
                      Saturday, April 28 - Sunday, April 29
                      Location not specified
                        Spring Classes End (Flex MBA)
                        Monday, April 30
                        All day
                        Location not specified
                          Spring Exams (Undergraduate, Grad Arts & Sciences, VIMS)
                          Monday, April 30 - Friday, May 4
                          Location not specified
                            Spring Exams End (Law)
                            Friday, May 4
                            All day
                            Location not specified