Skip calendar navigation
November 2017
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22232425
2627
28
29
30
1
2
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
November 2017
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22232425
2627
28
29
30
1
2
Go to today
View: iCal:
Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26
Location not specified
    Classes Resume from Thanksgiving Break
    Monday, November 27
    All day
    Location not specified
      Classes End
      Friday, December 8
      All day
      Location not specified
        Reading Period
        Saturday, December 9 - Sunday, December 10
        Location not specified
          Final Exams
          Monday, December 11 - Friday, December 15
          Location not specified
            Reading Period
            Saturday, December 16 - Sunday, December 17
            Location not specified
              Final Exams
              Monday, December 18 - Wednesday, December 20
              Location not specified
                Fall 2017 Grades Due
                Wednesday, January 3
                9am
                Location not specified
                  Spring Classes Begin (Law, OMBA-A & EMBA)
                  Monday, January 8
                  All day
                  Location not specified
                    Winter Degree Conferral
                    Friday, January 12
                    All day
                    Location not specified
                      Martin Luther King Jr. Day (No Classes-All Levels & Offices Closed)
                      Monday, January 15
                      All day
                      Location not specified
                        Spring Classes Begin (FTMBA, TMBA, Flex MBA, MAcc)
                        Tuesday, January 16
                        All day
                        Location not specified
                          Spring Classes & Exams End (OMBA-A)
                          Wednesday, February 28
                          All day
                          Location not specified