View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Thanksgiving Break (All Levels)
Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1
Location not specified

Offices are closed and classes are not in session.

    Reading Period (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
    Saturday, December 7 - Sunday, December 8
    Location not specified
      Final Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
      Monday, December 9 - Friday, December 13
      Location not specified
        Reading Period (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
        Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15
        Location not specified
          Final Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
          Monday, December 16 - Wednesday, December 18
          Location not specified
            Winter Break (no classes, offices closed)
            Monday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 1
            Location not specified
              Fall 2019 Final Grades Due (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS, Grad Ed, Grad Business)
              Thursday, January 2
              9am
              Location not specified

              Grades are due at 9 a.m. on January 2, 2020 for all undergraduates, undergraduates in LAW courses, Grad A&S, VIMS, Grad Ed, and Grad Business.

                Winter Degree Conferral (No Ceremony)
                Friday, January 17
                All day
                Location not specified

                Winter degree conferral. No ceremony.

                  Martin Luther King Jr. Day (no classes, offices closed)
                  Monday, January 20
                  All day
                  Location not specified

                  Martin Luther King Jr. Day (no classes, offices closed)

                    Spring Classes Begin (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS, Grad Ed)
                    Wednesday, January 22
                    All day
                    Location not specified

                    Spring Classes Begin (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS, Grad Ed)

                      Add/Drop period ends (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
                      Friday, January 31
                      All day
                      Location not specified

                      Add/Drop period ends

                      Juniors and Seniors may elect to take a course Pass/Fail or Audit.

                      Deadline to file Minor Declaration form, declare a second major, or make adjustments to primary major for May graduates.