Skip calendar navigation
November 2018
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21222324
2526
27
28
29
30
1
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
November 2018
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21222324
2526
27
28
29
30
1
Go to today
View: iCal:
Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)
Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25
Location not specified

Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)

    Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break
    Monday, November 26
    All day
    Location not specified

    Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break

      Last day of classes
      Friday, December 7
      All day
      Location not specified

      Last day of classes

        Reading days (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
        Saturday, December 8 - Sunday, December 9
        Location not specified

        Reading days

          Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
          Monday, December 10 - Friday, December 14
          Location not specified

          Exams

            Reading days (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
            Saturday, December 15 - Sunday, December 16
            Location not specified

            Reading days

              Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
              Monday, December 17 - Wednesday, December 19
              Location not specified

              Exams

                Spring registration begins for new students (Grad A&S, VIMS)
                Wednesday, January 2
                All day
                Location not specified
                  Fall grades due at 9 a.m. (All Levels)
                  Wednesday, January 2
                  9am
                  Location not specified

                   Fall grades due at 9 a.m.

                    Winter Degree Conferral (No Ceremony)
                    Friday, January 11
                    All day
                    Location not specified

                    Winter degree conferral. No ceremony.

                      First day of classes (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS, Grad Ed)
                      Wednesday, January 16
                      All day
                      Location not specified

                      First day of classes

                        Martin Luther King Day
                        Monday, January 21
                        All day
                        Location not specified

                        University closed. No classes scheduled.

                          Last day to add/drop courses
                          Monday, January 28
                          All day
                          Location not specified
                            Withdrawal period begins
                            Tuesday, January 29
                            All day
                            Location not specified

                            Students must see the graduate registrar to withdraw from a course.