View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Finance Academy Seminar
Thursday, September 19
6:30pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088

Networking to begin at 6:30pm

Mason Investment Club Meeting
Tuesday, September 24
7pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Smart Woman Securities Seminar Series
Wednesday, September 25
7pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Dominion Energy Info Session
Thursday, September 26
4:45pm - 5:45pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1077
DoG St to Wall St Keynote Address
Thursday, September 26
6pm - 7:15pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Brinkley Commons
The program is free and open to the public; business casual attire.
13th Annual From DoG Street to Wall Street Event
Friday, September 27
8am - 3pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Brinkley Commons

This annual event engages current students with W&M alumni in finance. 

Financial Modeling Club Meeting
Monday, September 30
7pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Mason Investment Club Meeting
Tuesday, October 1
7pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Smart Woman Securities Seminar Series
Wednesday, October 2
7pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Finance Academy Seminar
Thursday, October 3
6:30pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088

Networking to begin at 6:30pm

Mason Investment Club Meeting
Tuesday, October 8
7pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Smart Woman Securities Seminar Series
Wednesday, October 9
7pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Mason Investment Club Meeting
Tuesday, October 15
7pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Smart Woman Securities Seminar Series
Wednesday, October 16
7pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Finance Academy Seminar
Thursday, October 17
6:30pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088