View: iCal:
Campus Living Alumni & Friends Homecoming Reception
Saturday, October 21
2pm - 3:30pm
Sadler Center, Tidewater A

Follow the Road Home! Residence Life and First Year Experience welcome their Student Staff Alumni, Family, and Friends back to campus with a Campus Living Homecoming Reception!

Hark Upon the Games
Sunday, October 22
12pm - 4pm
Lemon Hall (formerly Jamestown South), Jamestown Field

Keep the fun of Homecoming going by playing lawn games with your friends at Jamestown Field! There will be corn hole, kan jam, croquet, bocce, lawn darts, horseshoes, and more! (Feel free to bring your own games)

Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26
Location not specified
    Classes Resume from Thanksgiving Break
    Monday, November 27
    All day
    Location not specified
      Classes End
      Friday, December 8
      All day
      Location not specified
        Reading Period
        Saturday, December 9 - Sunday, December 10
        Location not specified
          Final Exams
          Monday, December 11 - Friday, December 15
          Location not specified
            Reading Period
            Saturday, December 16 - Sunday, December 17
            Location not specified
              Final Exams
              Monday, December 18 - Wednesday, December 20
              Location not specified

                Ongoing Events

                View:
                Midterm Grading Period
                Monday, October 9 - Friday, October 27
                Location not specified