View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
6th Annual The Great Williamsburg Adventure Race    
Thursday, October 22 - Sunday, October 25
Across Campus & the Greater Williamsburg Area

Grab a friend and prepare yourself for the 6th Annual Great Williamsburg Adventure Race! Teams will race throughout the city, completing unique challenges, decoding puzzles, and solving riddles, in a quest for fabulous prizes and ultimate glory.

AMP / Hallow-Brew
Thursday, October 22
8pm - 10pm
Sadler Center, Atrium

Join us for an eve of frightfully talented student performers in the Sadler Atrium on October 22nd from 9-11 pm. From singers to instrument players, collaborations and soloistsin, Hallow-Brew will be sure to showcase some of the best of campus talent!

    Hands Up: The Conversation
    Thursday, October 29 - Sunday, November 1
    7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Zoom

    A Live event featuring readings of "Hands Up: 7 Authors, 7 Testaments", and a talkback with our directors and actors! Streaming LIVE on Thursday, Oct. 29, and available as a recorded performance through Nov. 1. 

    Election Day
    Tuesday, November 3
    All day
    Location not specified
    W&M offices closed. Classes in session.
      Reaching Out & Leaning In: Explorations Through Dance II
      Thursday, November 5 - Sunday, November 8
      Zoom

      Reaching Out and Leaning In II, the second of four William & Mary Dance concerts presented in the 2020-2021 season will showcase original works by William & Mary Dance Faculty.

      Spring registration for continuing students
      Monday, December 7 - Thursday, December 10
      Location not specified

      Spring registration for continuing students

        Charter Day Ceremony
        Friday, February 5
        All day
        Kaplan Arena

        The Charter Day ceremony marks the 328th anniversary of the awarding of the Royal Charter from King William III and Queen Mary II of England establishing William & Mary.

        Last day to Add/Drop
        Friday, February 5
        All day
        Location not specified

        Add/Drop period ends

        Juniors and Seniors may elect to take a course Pass/Fail or Audit.

        Deadline to file Minor Declaration form, declare a second major, or make adjustments to primary major for May graduates.

          Ongoing Events

          View: GridList
          Transfer Student Celebration Week: Thriving Through Transfer
          Monday, October 19 - Friday, October 23
          Across Campus

          Join us for this annual event, every third week of October, to celebrate transfer students as navigate a successful W&M experience!

          Homecoming & Reunion Weekend
          Monday, October 12 - Friday, October 23
          Online

          There’s no place like Homecoming….and this year it’s coming to you!

          W&M Dining Sustainability: Food Truck Composting
          Wednesday, August 19 - Wednesday, November 18
          11am - 3pm
          Food Truck by Lemon/Hardy

          W&M Dining Sustainability is looking for volunteers to help students sort their items after they eat at the food truck between compost, recycling, and trash.