View: iCal:
Cope
Tuesday, November 20 - Tuesday, December 4
1pm - 2pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

Brainstorming coping strategies.

    Beating the Blues
    Tuesday, November 20 - Tuesday, December 4
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio A

    Understand the symptoms of depression better and identify ways to better manage them. 

      Thanksgiving Break
      Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25
      Thanksgiving Break
        Resilience Toolbox 
        Monday, November 26 - Monday, December 10
        3pm - 3:30pm
        McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio A

        how to effectively recover 

          Resilience Toolbox 
          Wednesday, November 28 - Wednesday, December 12
          11am - 11:30am
          McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

          how to effectively recover 

            Last Day of Classes
            Friday, December 7
            All day
            Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
            BBA Study Break 2017
            Tuesday, December 11
            9pm - 10pm
            Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Brinkley Commons
            Join the Undergraduate Business Program as we celebrate the end of the Fall Semester with coffee, hot cocoa, gingerbread house making, snacks, and more! This event is open to all undergraduate business students; no RSVP is necessary.
              Winter Break Global Business Immersion - Southeast Asia
              Friday, December 28 - Sunday, January 13
              Cambodia, Thailand, & Vietnam

              Course Objective: To explore the Southeast Asian economies and provide students with first hand knowledge and experience with the region’s culture and business environment.


                Undergrad Transfer Student & Social Freshman Spring '19 Application Deadline
                Thursday, January 3
                11:59pm
                Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
                  Undergraduate Classes Begin
                  Wednesday, January 16
                  All day
                  Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
                    Welcome Back Donuts & Coffee
                    Thursday, January 17
                    7:45am - 10am
                    Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)

                    Welcome back donuts & coffee for all Raymond A. Mason School of Business students, faculty, and staff!

                      Martin Luther King Jr. Day
                      Monday, January 21
                      All day
                      Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Miller 2051
                      W&M Offices closed
                        Undergraduate End of Add/Drop Periord
                        Friday, January 25
                        All day
                        Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Miller 2051

                        Please come to the Undergraduate Business Office if you need registration support.

                          Undergraduate Business Fall 2019 Application Deadline
                          Friday, February 1
                          11:59pm
                          Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
                            Spring Break
                            Saturday, March 2 - Sunday, March 10
                            Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
                              Last day to withdraw from classes (Undergraduate)
                              Friday, March 15
                              All day
                              Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)

                                Ongoing Events

                                View:
                                Relaxation Sessions - 3 Part Series
                                Thursday, November 15 - Thursday, December 6
                                3:30pm - 4:15pm
                                McLeod Tyler Wellness Center

                                Engage in relaxation sessions to reduce stress and anxiety. 

                                Managing Anxiety  - Series 2
                                Tuesday, November 13 - Tuesday, December 4
                                11am - 12pm
                                McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

                                Learn ways to manage anxiety.