View: iCal:
Homecoming Weekend
Friday, October 20 - Sunday, October 22
Alan B. Miller Hall
    Last day to withdraw from classes (Undergraduate)
    Friday, October 27
    All day
    Alan B. Miller Hall
      TechDay
      Friday, November 3
      11am - 3pm
      Alan B. Miller Hall

      Please join us for the first annual William & Mary TechDay. 

      Undergraduate Business Spring 2018 Registration
      Monday, November 6 - Thursday, November 9
      Alan B. Miller Hall, Miller 2051

      Business registration-related support can be found in Miller 2051 from 8 am-12 pm and 1 pm-4 pm.  Please stop in and see us during your registration window!  No appointment needed.

        Alumni Webinar: Influential Leadership
        Wednesday, November 15
        12pm - 1pm
        Webinar

        Effective leaders make a significant difference in any organization. Join thought leader Andrea Tecce, partner at Lead Star, as she addresses the essential leadership skills for success. 

          Thanksgiving Break
          Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26
          Alan B. Miller Hall
          Offices around campus will be closed.
            Last Day of Classes
            Friday, December 8
            All day
            Alan B. Miller Hall
              BBA Study Break 2017
              Tuesday, December 12
              9pm - 10pm
              Alan B. Miller Hall, Brinkley Commons
              Join the Undergraduate Business Program as we celebrate the end of the Fall Semester with coffee, hot cocoa, gingerbread house making, snacks, and more! This event is open to all undergraduate business students; no RSVP is necessary.
                Martin Luther King Jr. Day
                Monday, January 15
                All day
                Alan B. Miller Hall, Miller 2051
                W&M Offices closed
                  Undergraduate Classes Begin
                  Wednesday, January 17
                  All day
                  Alan B. Miller Hall
                    Undergraduate End of Add/Drop Periord
                    Friday, January 26
                    All day
                    Alan B. Miller Hall, Miller 2051

                    Please come to the Undergraduate Business Office if you need registration support.

                      Undergraduate Business Fall 2018 Application Deadline
                      Thursday, February 1
                      All day
                      Alan B. Miller Hall
                        Spring Break
                        Saturday, March 3 - Sunday, March 11
                        Alan B. Miller Hall
                          Last day to withdraw from classes (Undergraduate)
                          Friday, March 16
                          All day
                          Alan B. Miller Hall
                            Undergraduate Business Fall 2018 Registration
                            Monday, March 26 - Thursday, March 29
                            Alan B. Miller Hall, Miller 2051

                            Business registration-related support can be found in Miller 2051 from 8 am-12 pm and 1 pm-4 pm.  Please stop in and see us during your registration window!  No appointment needed.

                              Ongoing Events

                              View:
                              Homecoming Weekend
                              Friday, October 20 - Sunday, October 22
                              Alan B. Miller Hall