Skip calendar navigation
February 2018
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
February 2018
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Go to today
View: iCal:
Flex MBA Dean's Update
Monday, February 26
6pm - 6:45pm
William & Mary Peninsula Center, Classroom 102

Join Dean Pulley and Dean White for important updates about the Flex MBA Program. Seating is limited, so please RSVP by February 23.

    Bahrain and the UAE—Business & Innovation in the Arabian Gulf
    Friday, March 2 - Sunday, March 11
    Location not specified
    Graduate students from the Mason School of Business head to Bahrain and the UAE for a Global Business Immersion
      Spring Break (All Levels)
      Monday, March 5 - Friday, March 9
      Location not specified
        Flex MBA & PFA Spring Picnic
        Saturday, April 28
        All day
        Alan B. Miller Hall, TBD

        Save the Date for the Flex MBA & PFA Spring Picnic!

          Commencement Weekend 2018
          Friday, May 11 - Sunday, May 13
          TBD, Various Locations

          Commencement at William & Mary is a weekend-long series of events celebrating students who are graduating.

            Raymond A. Mason School of Business Graduate Programs Diploma Ceremony
            Saturday, May 12
            3pm
            Kaplan Arena (formerly William & Mary Hall), Doors open at 2:00 p.m.

              Raymond A. Mason School of Business Graduate Programs Reception (MACC, MBA, MSBA)
              Saturday, May 12
              5pm - 6pm
              Alan B. Miller Hall, Atrium & Courtyard




                Flex MBA Fall 2018 Orientation
                Saturday, August 18
                7:30am - 4pm
                Alan B. Miller Hall