View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Last day of classes
Friday, November 13
All day
Location not specified

Last day of classes

    Reading days (Undergraduates, Grad A&S)
    Saturday, November 14 - Sunday, November 15
    Location not specified

    Reading days

      Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S)
      Monday, November 16 - Friday, November 20
      Location not specified

      Exams

        Reading days (Undergraduates, Grad A&S)
        Saturday, November 21 - Sunday, November 22
        Location not specified

        Reading days

          Deadline to declare major/minor 
          Monday, November 23
          All day
          Location not specified

          Deadline to declare major/minor for guaranteed processing before Spring 2021 priority registration

            Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S)
            Monday, November 23 - Tuesday, November 24
            Location not specified

            Exams

              Thanksgiving (offices closed)
              Wednesday, November 25 - Monday, November 30
              Location not specified

              Thanksgiving Holiday

                Spring advising period begins (Undergraduates)
                Monday, November 30
                All day
                Location not specified

                Spring advising period begins. It ends December 4th

                  Spring advising period ends (Undergraduates)
                  Friday, December 4
                  All day
                  Location not specified

                  Spring advising period ends

                    Fall grades due at 9 a.m. (All Levels)
                    Monday, December 7
                    All day
                    Location not specified

                     Fall grades due at 9 a.m.

                      Spring registration for continuing students
                      Monday, December 7 - Thursday, December 10
                      Location not specified

                      Spring registration for continuing students

                        Spring schedule adjustment period  begins 
                        Monday, December 14
                        All day
                        Location not specified

                        Spring schedule adjustment period begins. It ends on November 13.

                          Spring schedule adjustment period ends
                          Friday, January 15
                          All day
                          Location not specified

                          Spring schedule adjustment period  ends

                            Martin Luther King Jr. Day (offices closed)
                            Monday, January 18
                            All day
                            Location not specified

                            Martin Luther King Jr. Day (offices closed)

                              Winter Degree Conferral 
                              Friday, January 22
                              All day
                              Location not specified

                              Winter degree conferral. No ceremony.

                                Ongoing Events

                                View: GridList
                                Transfer Student Celebration Week: Thriving Through Transfer
                                Monday, October 19 - Friday, October 23
                                Across Campus

                                Join us for this annual event, every third week of October, to celebrate transfer students as navigate a successful W&M experience!