View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Walk In to Write On!
Thursday, September 26
5pm - 7pm
Swem Library, Writing Resources Center
Bring in any writing or presentation assignment to our weekly Write-Ins, Thursdays from 5-7pm. 
    Midterm Grading Period (Undergraduates)
    Monday, October 7 - Friday, October 25
    Location not specified

    Midterm grading ends on October 25, 2019 at 5 p.m. More information about midterm grading: https://www.wm.edu/offices/registrar/facstaff/grading/index.php

      Fall Break (All Levels)
      Saturday, October 12 - Tuesday, October 15
      Location not specified
        Thanksgiving Break (All Levels)
        Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1
        Location not specified

        Offices are closed and classes are not in session.

          Final Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
          Monday, December 9 - Friday, December 13
          Location not specified
            Final Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
            Monday, December 16 - Wednesday, December 18
            Location not specified

              Ongoing Events

              View: GridList
              Make a FREE appointment at the Writing Resources Center!
              Monday, September 9 - Friday, December 6
              Swem Library, Writing Resources Center

              The WRC is here to support you! 

              In free, one-on-one sessions, our trained peer consultants help you learn how to construct an argument, deliver a presentation, or use and cite sources.