Skip calendar navigation
March 2021
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
March 2021
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Go to today
View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Spring Break Day 3 - no classes for undergraduates
Wednesday, March 17
All day
Location not specified

Spring Break Day for undergraduates

    Withdrawal period ends
    Monday, March 29
    All day
    Location not specified

    Last day to withdraw from a full-term course

      Spring Break Day 4 - no classes for undergraduates
      Tuesday, April 6
      All day
      Location not specified

      Spring Break Day for undergraduates 

        Spring Break Day 5 - no classes for undergraduates
        Wednesday, April 7
        All day
        Location not specified

        Spring Break Day for undergraduates

          Spring Break Day 6 - no classes for undergraduates
          Monday, April 26
          All day
          Location not specified

          Spring Break Day for undergraduates

            Last Day of Classes
            Friday, May 7
            All day
            Location not specified

            Last Day of Classes

              Reading Period
              Saturday, May 8 - Sunday, May 9
              Location not specified

              Reading days

                Exams
                Monday, May 10 - Friday, May 14
                Location not specified

                Exams

                  Reading  Period
                  Saturday, May 15 - Sunday, May 16
                  Location not specified

                  Reading period

                    Exams
                    Monday, May 17 - Tuesday, May 18
                    Location not specified

                    Exams

                      Commencement Ceremony 2021
                      Saturday, May 22
                      8:30am
                      Zable Stadium at Cary Field