View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
New Student Orientation
Friday, August 23 - Tuesday, August 27
Location not specified

Orientation occurs immediately prior to the fall semester to introduce all new students to the many aspects of William & Mary including student life, academic policies, and the honor code. 

    Midterm Grading Period (Undergraduates)
    Monday, October 7 - Friday, October 25
    Location not specified

    Midterm grading ends on October 25, 2019 at 5 p.m. More information about midterm grading: https://www.wm.edu/offices/registrar/facstaff/grading/index.php

      Fall Break (All Levels)
      Saturday, October 12 - Tuesday, October 15
      Location not specified
        Thanksgiving Break (All Levels)
        Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1
        Location not specified

        Offices are closed and classes are not in session.

          Final Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
          Monday, December 9 - Friday, December 13
          Location not specified
            Final Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
            Monday, December 16 - Wednesday, December 18
            Location not specified

              Ongoing Events

              View: GridList
              New Student Orientation
              Friday, August 23 - Tuesday, August 27
              Location not specified

              Orientation occurs immediately prior to the fall semester to introduce all new students to the many aspects of William & Mary including student life, academic policies, and the honor code.