Classes resume
Monday, December 2
All day
Location not specified
    Last day of Fall VIMS classes
    Friday, December 6
    All day
    Location not specified
      Reading Period
      Saturday, December 7 - Sunday, December 8
      Location not specified
        Spring Schedule Adjustment Period 1
        Saturday, December 7 - Tuesday, January 14
        Location not specified
          Exams - Week 1
          Monday, December 9 - Friday, December 13
          Location not specified
            Reading Period
            Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15
            Location not specified
              Exams - Week 2
              Monday, December 16 - Wednesday, December 18
              Location not specified
                SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
                1
                2
                3
                4