View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day (offices closed)
Monday, January 18
All day
Location not specified

Martin Luther King Jr. Day (offices closed)

    Virtual Career Chat: Jason Goldberg '00, Biologist with the Federal Government
    Tuesday, January 19
    12pm - 1pm
    Zoom

    The week of January 18, the Cohen Career Center will be offering virtual Career Chats with alumni and parents of William & Mary students.
    Jason will be talking about his career path and his current position as a Biologist with the Federal Government.

      First day of classes
      Wednesday, January 27
      All day
      Location not specified

      First day of classes

      Non-degree seeking registration begins

        After Hours - RecFish: Engaging Recreational Anglers as Citizen Scientists 
        Thursday, January 28
        7pm - 8pm
        Online via Zoom

        Scientists Lisa Kellogg and Eric Hilton discuss the development of the RecFish app, winner of VIMS Innovation Fund awards in 2018 and 2019. RecFish will aid in fisheries management by providing fish population data gathered by anglers.

        Spring Break Day 1 - no classes
        Friday, February 12
        All day
        Location not specified

        Spring Break Day 1

          Spring Break Day 2 - no classes
          Thursday, March 4
          All day
          Location not specified

          Spring Break Day 

            Spring Break Day 3 - no classes
            Wednesday, March 17
            All day
            Location not specified

            Spring Break Day 

              Spring Break Day 4 - no classes
              Tuesday, April 6
              All day
              Location not specified

              Spring Break Day 

                Spring Break Day 5 - no classes
                Wednesday, April 7
                All day
                Location not specified

                Spring Break Day 

                  Spring Break Day 6 - no classes
                  Monday, April 26
                  All day
                  Location not specified

                  Spring Break Day 

                    Last Day of Classes
                    Friday, May 7
                    All day
                    Location not specified

                    Last Day of Classes

                      Exams
                      Monday, May 10 - Friday, May 14
                      Location not specified

                      Exams

                        Exams
                        Monday, May 17 - Tuesday, May 18
                        Location not specified

                        Exams