Skip calendar navigation
May 2022
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
May 2022
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Go to today
View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
All day
Location not specified
Offices closed. Classes may meet; check syllabus.  
    Juneteenth At William & Mary
    Friday, June 17
    3pm - 7pm
    Hearth: Memorial to the Enslaved

    William & Mary will celebrate Juneteenth in person for the first time at the site of Hearth: Memorial to the Enslaved from 3 to 7 p.m. on June 17, 2022.


    Juneteenth (Observed)
    Monday, June 20
    All day
    Location not specified

    University closed.

      Independence Day
      Monday, July 4
      All day
      Location not specified

      Offices closed. Classes may meet; check syllabus.

        Labor Day
        Monday, September 5
        All day
        Location not specified

        University closed. No classes scheduled.

          Election Day
          Tuesday, November 8
          All day
          Location not specified

          University closed. No classes scheduled.

            University Recognition Day
            Monday, November 21
            All day
            Location not specified

            Offices closed. Classes in session.

              University Recognition Day
              Tuesday, November 22
              All day
              Location not specified

              Offices closed. Classes in session.

                University Recognition Day
                Wednesday, November 23
                All day
                Location not specified

                University closed. No classes scheduled.

                  Thanksgiving Day
                  Thursday, November 24
                  All day
                  Location not specified

                  University closed.

                    Day after Thanksgiving
                    Friday, November 25
                    All day
                    Location not specified

                    University closed.