View: iCal:
SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
26
27
28

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

1

Ongoing Events

View:
Spring Break
Saturday, March 4 - Sunday, March 12
Location not specified


Cynthia Lin Exhibition "Seeing and Re-seeing" and upcoming talk
Wednesday, March 1 - Friday, March 31
Andrews Hall, Andrews Gallery

Cynthia Lin Exhibition "Seeing and Re-seeing"
March 1 - March 31, 2017

Gallery Talk: Friday, March 17th, 4pm

Reception: Friday, March 17, 4-6pm

The Haven Confidential Advocate Application 2017-18 is now available!
Wednesday, March 1 - Wednesday, March 15
Campus Center

Apply to be a Confidential Advocate at The Haven: The Haven is seeking diverse and dedicated students to join our dynamic team of volunteers for the fall '17 semester.

Deadline to apply to graduate for January 2018, May 2018 and August 2018
Wednesday, February 15 - Sunday, October 1
Blow Memorial Hall

Apply to graduate in 2018 with the Online Graduation Application

Form is Open February 15 - October 1, 2017

For guidance please see  the Graduation Application website.

HEART (Human Engagement, Awareness, and Response to Trafficking)
Tuesday, January 31 - Tuesday, April 25
7pm - 7pm
Washington Hall, Room 301

HEART meets every Tuesday from 7 to 8 pm. If interested in the issue of human trafficking and potentially being a member of HEART, come on out to any meeting!

Ferguson-Blair Publishing Institute Scholarship Application - Deadline: Tuesday, 3/15/17
Wednesday, January 25 - Wednesday, March 15
2pm - 5pm
Cohen Career Center, Room 111

The William Cross Ferguson and Harry L. Blair Scholarship in Publishing is an annual scholarship which is awarded to a graduating senior or recent graduate of William & Mary. Apply via Tribe Careers at: http://tinyurl.com/FergScholarship2017

OGSR/GSA SUPPLEMENTAL CONFERENCE TRAVEL FUNDING
Monday, December 5 - Friday, March 17
Stetson House
Through a collaborative effort between the Office of Graduate Studies and Research (OGSR) and the GSA, a limited number of awards are available to assist selected Arts & Sciences graduate students who are attending or presenting at a research conference.