View: iCal:
English as a Second Language Workshop
Thursday, November 30
8:30am
School of Education, Holly

If you are a grade 3-5 classroom teacher who has English Learners (ELs) in class and you wonder how you are going to meet their needs, this Fall workshop series is for you! 

Inclusive Schools Week
Monday, December 4 - Friday, December 8
Location not specified

2017 Inclusive Schools Week Theme - December 4-8, 2017

    Wendy Pearson's Retirement Reception
    Thursday, December 14
    3:30pm - 5:30pm
    School of Education, Holly Room

    Join us as we honor Wendy Pearson for 35 years of dedication to The College of William & Mary on Thursday, December 14th from 3:30 – 5:30 pm in the Holly Room in the SOE.

      Winter Graduates Recognition Ceremony and Reception
      Saturday, December 16
      3pm - 5pm
      Sadler Center, Chesapeake Rooms

      This is a recognition ceremony and reception for student's completing their degrees mid-year.

        A Day at William & Mary for Higher Education Admits - Join the Tribe!
        Monday, February 26
        All day
        School of Education
        A special event for newly admitted Higher Education Administration students on February 26th from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm.
        School Psychology Admission Interviews
        Monday, February 26
        10am - 2pm
        School of Education, Holly Room
        The School Psychology faculty will bring selected applicants to campus to attend small group interviews and to interact with other applicants and current students.
        Day for Admitted SOE Graduate Students
        Friday, April 6
        12:30pm - 4pm
        School of Education, Matoaka Woods
        So you've been admitted to graduate school - so now what? If you haven't had the opportunity to visit us, or even if you have, we encourage you to get to know the Tribe before making your final decision about graduate school.
        Commencement Weekend 2019
        Friday, May 10 - Sunday, May 12
        TBD, Various Locations

        Commencement at William & Mary is a weekend-long series of events celebrating students who are graduating.

          Commencement Weekend 2020
          Friday, May 15 - Sunday, May 17
          TBD, Various Locations

          Commencement at William & Mary is a weekend-long series of events celebrating students who are graduating.

            Ongoing Events

            View:
            T/TAC William & Mary Online Training Modules
            Thursday, November 2 - Wednesday, April 1
            Online Modules
            Professional Development - when you want and where you want!
            November is Family Involvement Month
            Wednesday, November 1 - Thursday, November 30
            Location not specified

            “Families and Schools – Perfect Partners for Student Success” 

            T/TAC Online Training & Webinars
            Friday, October 13 - Thursday, December 31
            Location not specified