Skip calendar navigation
February 2024
28
29
30
31
1
23
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
February 2024
28
29
30
31
1
23
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
Go to today
View: GridListExport: iCal Feed
Midterm grading period begins (Undergraduates)
Monday, March 4
All day
Location not specified

Midterm grading period begins

    Spring Break
    Saturday, March 9 - Sunday, March 17
    Location not specified
      Classes resume after Spring Break
      Monday, March 18
      All day
      Location not specified

      Classes resume from Spring Break

      Advising period begins

      Summer registration begins for degree seeking students

        Midterm grading period ends (Undergraduates)
        Sunday, March 24
        All day
        Location not specified

        Midterm grading period ends

          Last day of classes
          Friday, May 3
          All day
          Location not specified

          Last day of classes

            Reading Period 1
            Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5
            Location not specified

            Reading period

              Exams
              Monday, May 6 - Friday, May 10
              Location not specified

              Exams

                Reading Period 2
                Saturday, May 11 - Sunday, May 12
                Location not specified

                Reading period

                  Exams
                  Monday, May 13 - Tuesday, May 14
                  Location not specified

                  Exams

                    Spring grades due for graduating students
                    Thursday, May 16
                    9am
                    Location not specified

                    Grades are due by 9 a.m. for graduating students

                      Spring grades due for continuing students
                      Tuesday, May 21
                      9am
                      Location not specified

                      Grades are due by 9 a.m. for continuing students