View: iCal:
Deadline to Declare Major for Spring Pre-Registration
Friday, October 20
All day
Location not specified

Declaring a major by this deadline guarantees posting for Spring pre-registration. 

    Spring Advising Period
    Monday, October 23 - Friday, November 3
    Location not specified
      Spring Registration for Continuing Students
      Friday, November 3 - Thursday, November 9
      Location not specified
        Spring Schedule Adjustment Period I
        Monday, November 13 - Friday, December 8
        Location not specified
          Thanksgiving Break
          Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26
          Location not specified
            Classes Resume from Thanksgiving Break
            Monday, November 27
            All day
            Location not specified
              Classes End
              Friday, December 8
              All day
              Location not specified
                Reading Period
                Saturday, December 9 - Sunday, December 10
                Location not specified
                  Final Exams
                  Monday, December 11 - Friday, December 15
                  Location not specified
                    Reading Period
                    Saturday, December 16 - Sunday, December 17
                    Location not specified
                      Final Exams
                      Monday, December 18 - Wednesday, December 20
                      Location not specified
                        Fall 2017 Grades Due
                        Wednesday, January 3
                        9am
                        Location not specified
                          Non-Degree Seeking Student Applications Due
                          Friday, January 5
                          All day
                          Location not specified
                            Winter Degree Conferral
                            Friday, January 12
                            All day
                            Location not specified
                              New Student Orientation Period
                              Friday, January 12 - Tuesday, January 16
                              Location not specified

                                Ongoing Events

                                View:
                                Midterm Grading Period
                                Monday, October 9 - Friday, October 27
                                Location not specified
                                Withdrawal Period
                                Saturday, September 9 - Friday, October 27
                                Location not specified