View: iCal:
Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)
Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25
Location not specified

Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)

    Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break
    Monday, November 26
    All day
    Location not specified

    Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break

      Last day of classes
      Friday, December 7
      All day
      Location not specified

      Last day of classes

        Spring schedule adjustment period 1 ends (Undergraduates)
        Friday, December 7
        All day
        Location not specified

        Spring schedule adjustment period 1 ends

          Reading days (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
          Saturday, December 8 - Sunday, December 9
          Location not specified

          Reading days

            Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
            Monday, December 10 - Friday, December 14
            Location not specified

            Exams

              Reading days (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
              Saturday, December 15 - Sunday, December 16
              Location not specified

              Reading days

                Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
                Monday, December 17 - Wednesday, December 19
                Location not specified

                Exams

                  Spring schedule adjustment period 2 begins (Undergraduates)
                  Thursday, December 20
                  All day
                  Location not specified

                  Spring schedule adjustment period 2 begins

                    Last day to accept Non-Degree Seeking applications (Undergraduates)
                    Wednesday, January 2
                    All day
                    Location not specified
                      Fall grades due at 9 a.m. (All Levels)
                      Wednesday, January 2
                      9am
                      Location not specified

                       Fall grades due at 9 a.m.

                        Spring schedule adjustment period 2 ends (Undergraduates)
                        Friday, January 4
                        All day
                        Location not specified

                        Spring schedule adjustment period 2 ends

                          Winter Degree Conferral (No Ceremony)
                          Friday, January 11
                          All day
                          Location not specified

                          Winter degree conferral. No ceremony.

                            New/Transfer Student Orientation (Undergraduates)
                            Friday, January 11 - Tuesday, January 15
                            Location not specified