Skip calendar navigation
July 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
293031
1
2
3
4
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
July 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
293031
1
2
3
4
Go to today
View: iCal:
William & Mary Law Institute of Special Education Advocacy
Sunday, July 29 - Friday, August 3
Law School

The Institute of Special Education Advocacy is presenting its 8th annual five-day training program. Seating is limited; early application is advised.

New York City Alumni Breakfast
Thursday, August 2
All day
Location not specified

Dean Davison M. Douglas invites you to join us for breakfast and conversation on Thursday, August 2. 

    W&M Law Online Networking Hour
    Thursday, August 9
    12pm - 1pm
    Online

    Connect with fellow W&M legal professionals from all over the world to share your experiences, contact information & build your professional network!

    Guest Lecture by SEC Commissioner Robert J. Jackson, Jr.
    Wednesday, September 12
    12:50pm - 1:50pm
    Law School, Room 119

    SEC Commissioner Robert Jackson will join our community for a public lecture during the lunch hour on September 12 . Free admission and the public is welcome. Lunch will be served.  His lecture is sponsored by the Center for the Study of Law and Markets.

    7th Leadership Conference
    Friday, September 21
    8:30am - 3pm
    Law School, Law School


    15th Annual Brigham-Kanner Property Rights Conference
    Thursday, October 4 - Friday, October 5
    12pm - 5pm
    Law School, TBA

    The William & Mary Property Rights Project will host the 15th Annual Brigham-Kanner Property Rights Conference on October 4-5.

    Boston Law Alumni Reception
    Monday, November 12
    6pm - 8pm
    Biogen

    Dean Davison M. Douglas invites you to connect with fellow Law School Alumni in Boston. Come join us!

    Volume 60 Symposium: William & Mary Law Review
    Friday, February 22 - Saturday, February 23
    12pm - 1pm
    Law School, TBA

    The Wiliam & Mary Law Review will host its next annual symposium in February 2019. Panels, participants and registration information is forthcoming.

      Commencement Weekend 2019
      Friday, May 10 - Sunday, May 12
      TBD, Various Locations

      Commencement at William & Mary is a weekend-long series of events celebrating students who are graduating.

        Commencement Weekend 2020
        Friday, May 15 - Sunday, May 17
        TBD, Various Locations

        Commencement at William & Mary is a weekend-long series of events celebrating students who are graduating.