View: iCal:
ILSS Coat Drive
Monday, November 26 - Friday, November 30
10am - 2pm
Law School

ILSS will be having a coat drive the week after Thanksgiving break to benefit refugees in the Richmond area. If you have any coats or jackets you would like to donate, we will be collecting them in the lobby Monday (11/26) - Friday (11/30)!

    W&M Law Online Networking Hour
    Thursday, November 29
    12pm - 1pm
    Online

    Connect with fellow W&M legal professionals from all over the world to share your experiences and build your professional network!

    Pittsburgh Law Alumni Reception
    Wednesday, January 30
    5:30pm - 7:30pm
    History Center, 1212 Smallman St., Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    Dean Davison M. Douglas invites you to connect with fellow lawyers in the William & Mary family in Pittsburgh for this unique private event and tour at the Heinz History Center in Pittsburgh.

    "Markets and the Evolution of Property Law" by Professor Molly Brady, University of Virginia
    Thursday, February 21
    12:50pm - 1:50pm
    Law School, Room 127

    The Center for the Study of Law and Markets will host a lecture by Professor Molly Brady of the University of Virginia School of Law. Free admission & all are welcome. Lunch will be served.

    Volume 60 Symposium: William & Mary Law Review
    Friday, February 22 - Saturday, February 23
    12pm - 1pm
    Law School, TBA

    The Wiliam & Mary Law Review will host its next annual symposium in February 2019. Panels, participants and registration information is forthcoming.

      Symposium Honoring Patricia J. Williams, James L. Dohr Professor of Law at Columbia Law School
      Friday, March 22
      All day
      James Blair Hall

      Patricia Williams is the James L. Dohr Professor of Law at Columbia Law School. She is published widely in the areas of race, gender, and law, and other issues of legal theory and legal writing. 

        Law Alumni Weekend 2019
        Friday, April 12 - Saturday, April 13
        2pm - 11pm
        Law School

        Save the Dates - Law Alumni Weekend!

        Commencement Weekend 2019
        Friday, May 10 - Sunday, May 12
        TBD, Various Locations

        Commencement at William & Mary is a weekend-long series of events celebrating students who are graduating.

          Commencement Weekend 2020
          Friday, May 15 - Sunday, May 17
          TBD, Various Locations

          Commencement at William & Mary is a weekend-long series of events celebrating students who are graduating.

            Ongoing Events

            View:
            Christian Legal Society Angel Tree Drive
            Thursday, November 15 - Tuesday, November 20
            11am - 3pm
            Law School, Lobby

            Christian Legal Society's annual gift Angel Tree Gift Drive. CLS will be tabling 11-3pm Wed-Fri of this week, and Mon-Tues of next week to distribute Angel Tags.