Skip calendar navigation
February 2023
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
February 2023
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
Go to today
View: GridListExport: iCal Feed
Spring Break
Saturday, March 11 - Sunday, March 19
Location not specified

Spring Break

    Classes resume from Spring Break
    Monday, March 20
    All day
    Location not specified

    Classes resume from Spring Break

    Advising period begins

    Summer registration begins for degree seeking students

      Last day of classes
      Friday, May 5
      All day
      Location not specified

      Last day of classes

        Exams
        Monday, May 8 - Friday, May 12
        Location not specified

        Exams

          Exams
          Monday, May 15 - Tuesday, May 16
          Location not specified

          Exams

            Memorial Day (offices closed)
            Monday, May 29
            All day
            Location not specified
            Offices closed. 
              Juneteenth  (observed; offices closed, classes may be in session)
              Monday, June 19
              All day
              Location not specified

              Offices closed. Classes may be held, check your syllabus.

                Independence Day
                Tuesday, July 4
                All day
                Location not specified

                Offices closed. Classes may meet; check syllabus.