"little brown gIRL" a solo show on growing up brown in America by Rinabeth Apostol (Rated R)
Tuesday, October 12 - Wednesday, October 13
7:30pm - 9pm
Kimball Theatre

Asian Centennial Distinguished Theater Arts Fellow and Class of 1939 Visiting Artist Rinabeth Apostol of San Francisco premieres an original solo cabaret exploring the Filipino diaspora in America through song and dance. Directed by Francis Tanglao Aguas.

SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
26
27
28
29
30

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

1
2
3
4
5
6

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
Afghan Refugee Donation Campaign
Friday, October 1 - Friday, October 29
1pm - 2pm
Law School, Lobby: Tabling Daily

Afghan Refugee Donation Campaign will be tabling daily in the Law School lobby. We are seeking physical donations as well as promoting vetted organizations for monetary donations. We also have information at the table to support W&M Immigration Law Clinic

LGBTQ Month 2021 - Advertisment 
Friday, October 1 - Sunday, October 31
1am - 10pm
Campus Center

Center for Student Diversity is proud to celebrate LGBTQ+ history month! Check out this link for a list of events and more information! https://bit.ly/2YDviom

William & Mary Latinx Heritage Month 2021 
Wednesday, September 15 - Friday, October 15
12am - 12am
Campus Center, Room 159

W&M is proud to celebrate Latinx Heritage Month. Please join the William & Mary community as we celebrate Latinx heritage month. For more information, visit: bit.ly/WMLHM2021 

Forever Marked By The Day
Friday, September 10 - Sunday, January 23
10am - 5pm
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Cheek, Graves & Burns Galleries
Shared Ideologies
Wednesday, September 1 - Sunday, February 13
10am - 5pm
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Sheridan and Spigel Galleries
Now Online -The Virtual "Collective Imagination" Studio Art Senior Exhibition
Wednesday, May 26 - Friday, December 31
VIRTUAL

Art & Art History's Studio Art 2021 Senior Exhibition "Collective Imagination" NOW ONLINE

Graduating Seniors, Abigail Daniel, Leah Moyer, Jorden Solet, Evan Squires and Iris Wu