View: iCal:
METAMORPHOSES [based on the myths of Ovid]
Thursday, February 22
7:30pm
Phi Beta Kappa (PBK) Memorial Hall

METAMORPHOSES 

[Based on the Myths of Ovid]

Written and Originally Directed by Mary Zimmerman

SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
28
29
30
31

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+4 more...

+3 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

1
2
3

Ongoing Events

View:
Deadline to apply to graduate for January 2019, May 2019 and August 2019
Thursday, February 15 - Monday, October 1
Blow Memorial Hall

Apply to graduate in 2019 with the Online Graduation Application

Form is Open February 15 - October 1, 2018

For guidance please see  the Graduation Application website.

W&M Studio Art Majors Exhibition at the Contemporary Arts Center of Williamsburg
Tuesday, February 13 - Friday, March 16
Williamsburg Contemporary Arts Center

The Williamsburg Contemporary Arts Center presents:

W&M Studio Art Majors Exhibition: Selections from the Senior Capstone Course

Open to the public

Location: 110 Westover Avenue, Williamsburg VA, 23185

Spring 2018 WMCI Community Courses
Monday, February 5 - Thursday, April 5
Rowe House

Join WMCI this spring for many new, fun, and educational courses!

Black History Month Essay Scholarship Contest
Thursday, February 1 - Friday, February 23
Online

The Black Student Organization is excited to announce our Black History Month Essay Scholarship Contest! The winner receives a $250 scholarship prize. The runner-up receives a $50 scholarship prize. 

Accepting Applications:  W&M Summer Health Policy Fellowship Program
Tuesday, January 16 - Thursday, March 15
2pm - 12pm
Tyler Hall, Room 431

The Schroeder Center for Health Policy is currently accepting applications for its annual summer fellowship program focused on health policy and health services research. Applications are due Thursday, March 15, 2018 at noon (12:00 p.m.).

What I Wish I'd Known Series
Wednesday, September 6 - Wednesday, March 21
4:30pm - 6pm
Cohen Career Center, Presentation Room

A series of six panels throughout the academic year where seniors can share their experiences, lessons learned, and advice on various career topics with freshmen and sophomores.