View: iCal:
SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

+1 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+5 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

1
2
3
4
5
6

Ongoing Events

View:
Geology Department Fall Field Trip
Friday, September 21 - Sunday, September 23
Location not specified

Join the Geology Department for a weekend field trip to the Appalachian Mountains

Philosophy Department Biennial Conference: Applied Neo-Pragmatism
Friday, September 21 - Saturday, September 22
Williamsburg Lodge, Allegheny A/B Rooms

"Neo-pragmatism" is a recent attempt to demystify truth and related notions such as representation and fact. Our conference features 8 renowned speakers. All are invited! Please contact the organizer, Josh Gert, to let him know you are attending.

Pipa I
Tuesday, September 18 - Thursday, October 11
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House

Introduced during the Tang Dynasty, the Pipa has played a central role in traditional Chinese music for over 2,000 years. This class is designed to teach students basic Pipa techniques and songs while exposing them to classic Pipa music.

Chinese Painting I
Tuesday, September 18 - Thursday, October 11
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House
Chinese Martial Arts - Changquan I
Tuesday, September 18 - Thursday, October 11
5:10pm - 6:10pm
James Blair Hall, Room 201
Chinese Martial Arts - Taiji Fan I
Monday, September 17 - Wednesday, October 10
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Washington Hall, Room 308
Beginner Chinese Level I
Monday, September 17 - Wednesday, October 10
5:10pm - 6:10pm
TBD
Fall Semester Film Series - Scenes of Siberia
Wednesday, September 12 - Monday, October 1
Tucker Hall, 127a

Fall Semester Film Series - Scenes of Siberia

The Way Back, Sept 12 Tucker 127a 5 pm.
Angels of the Revolution, Sept 18th, Wash 315 5 pm.
Dersu Uzala, Sept 27 Tucker 127a 5pm.
Aerograd, Oct 1 Tucker 127a 5 pm.

Art & Art History Alumnae Exhibition: 100 Years of Women at W&M
Thursday, September 6 - Saturday, October 20
Andrews Hall, Andrews Gallery and Atrium