View: iCal:
SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
30
31

+1 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

1
2

Ongoing Events

View:
24 Speed Filmmaking Competition | 2019 
Friday, January 25 - Saturday, January 26
5:30pm - 7pm
Swem Library

The rules are simple: write, shoot, and edit a short film in just 24 hours! The contest is open to W&M students and alumni, pros and amateurs alike, and is a chance to show your filmmaking chops on the big screen.

John Lee "Arm's Length Intimacy" Exhibition
Thursday, January 24 - Tuesday, February 19
Andrews Hall, Andrews Gallery
Sign Up for Women in Music 
Monday, January 21 - Friday, February 15
Ewell Hall

Women in Music is an event sponsored by the WM Women?s Chorus to celebrate women in music and the arts with song, spoken word, and other performances. If you're interested in performing, please sign up - no audition necessary, all genders welcome! 

"A" Online Classes Withdrawal Period
Monday, January 14 - Wednesday, February 6
Location not specified

OMBA, OMSBA, Online MEd Counseling

"Following in their Footsteps"  Women Artists from the President's Collection of Art
Wednesday, August 29 - Sunday, May 12
Sadler Center

As part of the 100 Years of Women celebration at William & Mary, The President's Collection of Art presents Following in their Footsteps at the Sadler Center. This exhibition showcases alumane art thematically depicting works by women, of women.