Working Toward A More Diverse Syllabus
Tuesday, October 20
4pm
Zoom; Link below in description
    Untangling the Train Wreck: Government Faculty Discuss Election 2020
    Tuesday, October 20
    5pm - 6:30pm
    Zoom Webinar

    Homecoming  Event! Join Government Department faculty for a discussion about the November Presidential election. 

    SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
    27
    28
    29
    30

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +5 more...

    +7 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +4 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    Ongoing Events

    View: GridList
    10º CONGRESO LATINOAMERICANO DE MODA 2º ENCUENTRO DE INDUSTRIAS CREATIVAS
    Monday, October 19 - Friday, October 23
    Register online

    International congress of the creative industries in Cartagena Colombia. Laura Beltrán-Rubio will present!

    Looking out, at, in, and back again
    Friday, October 16 - Sunday, January 10
    Muscarelle Museum of Art, Sheridan Gallery
    PhysicsFest 2020: The Art of Physics
    Monday, October 12 - Saturday, October 24
    on-line

    Annual Physics Open house goes virtual! This year we will explore the "The Art of Physics"  in which Art and Science merge together! We offer engaging and fun physics activities for all ages.


    Voting in 2020 Lunch Series
    Wednesday, October 7 - Wednesday, November 4
    1pm - 1:50pm
    Law School, Zoom

    The student Election Law Society is hosting five events in their Voting in 2020 Lunch Series.


    SCALES OF CHAOS: The Dance of Art & Contemporary Science
    Wednesday, September 23 - Sunday, January 10
    Muscarelle Museum of Art, Cheek, Graves & Burns Galleries
    AMES Colloquium Series - Fall 2020
    Friday, September 11 - Friday, November 6
    3pm - 4pm
    TBD, Zoom

    This semester we feature five lectures by AMES fabulous faculty, each of whom volunteered to offer a view into their current projects or recently published research.

    VIRTUAL MUSCARELLE: Rising
    Thursday, May 14 - Friday, May 14
    Online