Reading Period
Saturday, May 8 - Sunday, May 9
Location not specified

Reading days

    SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    1
    2
    3
    4
    5

    Ongoing Events

    View: GridList
    Virtual Non Majors Exhibition
    Tuesday, May 4 - Friday, December 31
    Virtual

    Now Online, the Spring 2021 Virtual Non Majors Exhibition, featuring work by W&M students participating in the Studio Art classes, who are not majors of the program.

    Celebration of work by Louis Catron grant for Artistic Development recipients
    Tuesday, April 27 - Saturday, May 15
    9am - 6pm
    https://www.wm.edu/as/charlescenter/student-research/research-month/catron-2021/index.php

    Artistic works by each of the 2020 recipients of the Louis Catron grant for Artistic Development

    Fall Registration for Continuing Graduate Students
    Monday, April 19 - Thursday, July 1
    Stetson House

    The Office of Graduate Studies and Research REQUIRES all returning A&S graduate students to register by July 1.

    THE CURATORIAL PROJECT: The Art of Well-Being
    Friday, April 16 - Sunday, August 22
    Muscarelle Museum of Art, Cheek, Graves & Burns Galleries
    Interdisciplinary Photography Exhibit: "And still, movement"
    Friday, April 9 - Sunday, June 6
    12pm - 4pm
    Muscarelle Museum of Art, Visit in person Wednesdays through Fridays or visit virtually at link to be provided soon

    This photography exhibit in the downstairs Spigel Gallery at the Muscarelle Museum of Art was curated by students interested in the intersections of art and science.

    Collaborative SciArt Gallery
    Thursday, April 1 - Saturday, May 15
    https://sites.google.com/email.wm.edu/sciart-gallery

    Virtual art gallery blending science and art perspectives