Training the Street Seminar
Friday, November 1
2pm - 6pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1082
Training the Street
Saturday, November 2
10am - 4pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1066
Financial Modeling Club Meeting
Monday, November 4
7pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Mason Investment Club Meeting
Tuesday, November 5
7pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Smart Woman Securities Seminar Series
Wednesday, November 6
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Finance Academy Seminar
Thursday, November 7
7pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Mason Investment Club Meeting
Tuesday, November 12
7pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Smart Woman Securities Seminar Series
Wednesday, November 13
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Finance Academy Seminar
Thursday, November 14
7pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Financial Modeling Club Meeting
Monday, November 18
7pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Mason Investment Club Meeting
Tuesday, November 19
7pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Smart Woman Securities Seminar Series
Wednesday, November 20
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Finance Academy Seminar
Thursday, November 21
7pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Financial Modeling Club Final Meeting
Monday, November 25
7pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
Mason Investment Club Meeting
Tuesday, November 26
7pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088