Skip calendar navigation
January 2019
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
2122
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
January 2019
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
2122
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Go to today
View: iCal:
Finance Academy Seminar
Thursday, January 17
6:30pm - 8pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
    Risk Management Intro
    Monday, January 21
    11am - 2pm
    Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1013
      Mason Investment Club
      Tuesday, January 22
      7pm - 8pm
      Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
        Finance Academy Seminar
        Thursday, January 24
        6:30pm - 8pm
        Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
          Mason Investment Club
          Tuesday, January 29
          7pm - 8pm
          Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
            Finance Academy Seminar
            Thursday, January 31
            6:30pm - 8pm
            Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
              Financial Literacy Program
              Saturday, February 2
              10am - 4pm
              Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088

              The Boehly Center Financial Literacy Program is a student run, non-credit, certificate granting program. It seeks to provide students with a working knowledge of basic personal finance concepts. It is open to all W&M students.

              Mason Investment Club
              Tuesday, February 5
              7pm - 8pm
              Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
                6th Annual Financial Services Round table
                Wednesday, February 6
                All day
                Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
                  Finance Academy Seminar
                  Thursday, February 7
                  6:30pm - 8pm
                  Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
                    Risk Management Class
                    Saturday, February 9
                    9am - 2pm
                    Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1013
                      Mason Investment Club
                      Tuesday, February 12
                      7pm - 8pm
                      Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
                        Finance Academy Seminar
                        Thursday, February 14
                        6:30pm - 8pm
                        Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
                          Mason Investment Club
                          Tuesday, February 19
                          7pm - 8pm
                          Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1088
                            Risk Management Class
                            Saturday, February 23
                            9am - 2pm
                            Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1013