View: iCal:
Last Day of Classes
Friday, December 7
All day
Location not specified
Last day of classes for the fall semester.
    Special Interest Housing Review Reports Due
    Friday, December 7
    All day
    Location not specified
      Reading Day
      Saturday, December 8 - Sunday, December 9
      Location not specified
        Student Storage Open
        Saturday, December 8 - Thursday, December 20
        Landrum Hall
        For students who wish to store items in Landrum Hall until Summer or Fall 2013. See the website below for specific times.
          Fall Semester Final Exams
          Monday, December 10 - Friday, December 14
          Location not specified
            Reading Day
            Saturday, December 15 - Sunday, December 16
            Location not specified
              Fall Semester Final Exams
              Monday, December 17 - Wednesday, December 19
              Location not specified
                Residence Halls Close at Noon for Semester Break
                Thursday, December 20
                12pm
                Location not specified
                All residence halls except Tribe Square and the Graduate Complex close for the semester break.