View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Spring Break Day 2 - no classes
Thursday, March 4
All day
Location not specified

Spring Break Day 

    Spring Break Day 3 - no classes
    Wednesday, March 17
    All day
    Location not specified

    Spring Break Day 

      Anthropology Brown Bag: The Ceramic Assemblage from Stanford Arboretum Chinese Labor Quarters
      Wednesday, March 24
      12pm - 1pm
      Zoom

      This talk presents an overview of the first data recovery excavation season at the Standford Arboretum Chinese Labor Quarters site and discusses several findings from an initial analysis of the ceramic assemblage. Email jdcarlson@wm.edu for Zoom link. 

        Withdrawal period ends
        Monday, March 29
        All day
        Location not specified

        Last day to withdraw from a full-term course

          Fall 2021 priority registration for continuing students
          Monday, April 5 - Thursday, April 8
          Location not specified

          Fall priority registration for continuing students

            Spring Break Day 4 - no classes
            Tuesday, April 6
            All day
            Location not specified

            Spring Break Day 

              Spring Break Day 5 - no classes
              Wednesday, April 7
              All day
              Location not specified

              Spring Break Day 

                Pre-Defense Deadline for Students Submitting a Thesis or Dissertation for May 2021 graduation
                Friday, April 9
                All day
                Stetson House

                Four steps are required at least two weeks before you defend. April 9 is the last day by which you may meet this requirement if you intend to graduate in May 2021.


                  Fall schedule adjustment begins
                  Monday, April 12
                  All day
                  Location not specified

                  Fall schedule adjustment period begins

                    Thesis/Dissertation Defense Completion Deadline for May 2021 Graduation
                    Friday, April 23
                    All day
                    Stetson House

                    Your defense must be scheduled and completed by this deadline.

                      Spring Break Day 6 - no classes
                      Monday, April 26
                      All day
                      Location not specified

                      Spring Break Day 

                        Final Thesis or Dissertation Submission Deadline for May 2021 graduation
                        Friday, April 30
                        All day
                        Stetson House, Room 201

                        Final submission deadline for A&S graduate students to satisfy degree requirements for graduation in May 2021

                          Last Day of Classes
                          Friday, May 7
                          All day
                          Location not specified

                          Last Day of Classes

                            Reading Period
                            Saturday, May 8 - Sunday, May 9
                            Location not specified

                            Reading days

                              Exams
                              Monday, May 10 - Friday, May 14
                              Location not specified

                              Exams