Skip calendar navigation
August 2018
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
2829
30
31
1
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
August 2018
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
2829
30
31
1
Go to today
View: iCal:
Add/Drop period begins
Tuesday, August 28
All day
Location not specified

Add/Drop period begins

    First day of classes
    Wednesday, August 29
    All day
    Location not specified

    First day of classes

      Labor Day (classes meet, offices closed)
      Monday, September 3
      All day
      Location not specified

       Labor Day (classes meet, offices closed)

        Add/Drop period ends
        Friday, September 7
        All day
        Location not specified

        Add/Drop period ends

        Juniors and Seniors may elect to take a course Pass/Fail or Audit

          Withdrawal period begins
          Saturday, September 8
          All day
          Location not specified

          Withdrawal period begins

            Fall 2018 Tack Faculty Lecture
            Wednesday, September 12
            7pm
            Sadler Center, Commonwealth Auditorium

            Anne K. Rasmussen, professor of music and ethnomusicology, will present "Women Out-Loud! The Gendered Landscape of Islamic Performance" on September 12, 2018 at 7pm. The lecture is the fall installment in the Tack Faculty Lecture Series. 

            2018 Study Abroad Fair
            Saturday, September 29
            12pm - 3pm
            Trinkle Hall

            Join us for the Study Abroad Fair, sponsored by the Global Education Office of the Reves Center for International Studies. 

             Midterm grading period begins
            Monday, October 8
            All day
            Location not specified

             Midterm grading period begins

              Fall Break
              Saturday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 16
              Location not specified
                Classes resume from Fall Break
                Wednesday, October 17
                All day
                Location not specified

                Classes resume from Fall Break

                  Spring advising period begins
                  Monday, October 22
                  All day
                  Location not specified

                  Spring advising period begins