Skip calendar navigation
February 2020
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
456
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
February 2020
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
456
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Go to today
View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Midterm Grading Period (Undergraduates)
Monday, March 2 - Friday, March 20
Location not specified

Midterm grading ends on March 20 at 5 p.m. More information about midterm grading: https://www.wm.edu/offices/registrar/facstaff/grading/index.php

    Spring Break
    Saturday, March 7 - Sunday, March 15
    Location not specified

    Spring Break

      Academic Advising Period (Undergraduates)
      Monday, March 16 - Friday, March 27
      Location not specified
        Becoming an EMT - Information Panel
        Tuesday, March 24
        5:30pm - 6:30pm
        Cohen Career Center
          Careers in Public Health Panel
          Thursday, April 2
          5:30pm - 7pm
          Cohen Career Center
            Last Day of Classes (Law)
            Friday, April 24
            All day
            Location not specified
              Reading Period (Law)
              Friday, April 24 - Monday, April 27
              Location not specified