View: iCal:
Last day of classes (Law)
Friday, April 19
All day
Location not specified
    Reading Period (Law)
    Saturday, April 20 - Monday, April 22
    Location not specified
      Columbia University - Institute of Human Nutrition 
      Tuesday, April 23
      12:30pm - 1:30pm
      Cohen Career Center
        "B" Online Classes End
        Wednesday, April 24
        All day
        Location not specified

        OMBA, OMSBA, Online MEd Counseling

          Fall Schedule Adjustment Period I Ends (Undergraduates)
          Friday, April 26
          All day
          Location not specified
            Last day of classes (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
            Friday, April 26
            All day
            Location not specified

            Last day of classes

              Reading Period (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
              Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28
              Location not specified

              Reading days

                Last day of classes (Grad Business)
                Monday, April 29
                All day
                Location not specified

                Last day of classes for the Flex MBA program.

                  Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
                  Monday, April 29 - Friday, May 3
                  Location not specified

                  Exams

                    Last day to withdraw from a course (Grad Ed)
                    Tuesday, April 30
                    All day
                    Location not specified

                    Students must contact graduate registrar.

                      Last day of classes and exams (Grad Business)
                      Friday, May 3
                      All day
                      Location not specified

                      Last day of classes and exams for the Full-time MBA, MAcc, and MSBA programs.

                        Last day of exams (Law)
                        Friday, May 3
                        All day
                        Location not specified
                          Reading  Period (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
                          Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5
                          Location not specified

                          Reading days

                            Last day of exams (Grad Business)
                            Monday, May 6
                            All day
                            Location not specified

                            Last day of exams for the Flex MBA program.