View: iCal:
Final Exams
Monday, December 11 - Friday, December 15
Location not specified
    Victoria Akins, Applied Science - Ph.D. Dissertation Defense
    Friday, December 15
    3pm - 5pm
    ISC3 (Integrated Science Center), Room 2280
    Reading Period
    Saturday, December 16 - Sunday, December 17
    Location not specified
      Final Exams
      Monday, December 18 - Wednesday, December 20
      Location not specified
        Fall 2017 Grades Due
        Wednesday, January 3
        9am
        Location not specified
          Spring Classes Begin (Law, OMBA-A & EMBA)
          Monday, January 8
          All day
          Location not specified
            Winter Degree Conferral
            Friday, January 12
            All day
            Location not specified
              Martin Luther King Jr. Day (No Classes-All Levels & Offices Closed)
              Monday, January 15
              All day
              Location not specified
                Spring Classes Begin (FTMBA, TMBA, Flex MBA, MAcc)
                Tuesday, January 16
                All day
                Location not specified
                  Last day to add/drop
                  Friday, January 26
                  All day
                  Stetson House
                    S. Laurie Sanderson Awards for Excellence in Undergraduate Mentoring
                    Friday, February 9
                    All day
                    Stetson House

                    Nominate a graduate student for outstanding mentoring of undergraduates in scholarship and research outside of classroom teaching. 

                      Spring Classes & Exams End (OMBA-A)
                      Wednesday, February 28
                      All day
                      Location not specified
                        Spring Classes Begin (OMBA-B)
                        Monday, March 5
                        All day
                        Location not specified

                          Ongoing Events

                          View:
                          Final Exams
                          Monday, December 11 - Friday, December 15
                          Location not specified