Skip calendar navigation
January 2018
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
January 2018
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Go to today
View: iCal:
24 Speed Film Contest Screening
Wednesday, February 7
8pm - 10pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium
W&M Botetourt Chamber Singers Gala Fundraiser Concert
Saturday, February 10
7pm - 8:30pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium

More information coming soon.

Williamsburg Youth Orchestra Spring Concert
Sunday, February 11
4pm - 5:30pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium


The Williamsburg Symphony Orchestra - Couperin Craze
Monday, February 26
8pm - 10pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium

Couperin: Les Barricades Mysterieuses (The Mysterious Barricades)

Ades: Three Studies from Couperin (2006)

Ravel: Le Tombeau de Couperin

Haydn: Symphony No. 101 in D, "The Clock"


The Williamsburg Symphony Orchestra - Couperin Craze
Tuesday, February 27
8pm - 10pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium

Couperin: Les Barricades Mysterieuses (The Mysterious Barricades)

Ades: Three Studies from Couperin (2006)

Ravel: Le Tombeau de Couperin

Haydn: Symphony No. 101 in D, "The Clock"


Carmen
Friday, April 20
8pm - 10pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium
Carmen
Sunday, April 22
2pm - 4pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium
Carmen
Tuesday, April 24
7pm - 9pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium
The Williamsburg Symphony Orchestra - Sensational Finale
Monday, May 21
8pm - 10pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium

Bach: Orchestral Suite No. 1 in C, BWV 1066

Wagner: Siegfried Ilyll

Saint-Saens: Symphony No. 2 in A minor, Opus 55


The Williamsburg Symphony Orchestra - Sensational Finale
Tuesday, May 22
8pm - 10pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium

Bach: Orchestral Suite No. 1 in C, BWV 1066

Wagner: Siegfried Ilyll

Saint-Saens: Symphony No. 2 in A minor, Opus 55