Skip calendar navigation
November 2019
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
272829
30
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
November 2019
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
272829
30
Go to today
View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
University closed
Wednesday, November 27
All day
Location not specified
No classes scheduled.
    Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 28
    All day
    Location not specified

    University closed.

      Thanksgiving holiday
      Friday, November 29
      All day
      Location not specified

      University closed.

        University closed (deferred holiday)
        Monday, December 23
        All day
        Location not specified
          Christmas Day
          Wednesday, December 25
          All day
          Location not specified

          University closed.

            University closed (deferred holiday)
            Thursday, December 26
            All day
            Location not specified
              University closed (deferred holiday)
              Friday, December 27
              All day
              Location not specified
                University closed (deferred holiday)
                Monday, December 30
                All day
                Location not specified
                  University closed
                  Tuesday, December 31
                  All day
                  Location not specified
                    New Year's Day
                    Wednesday, January 1
                    All day
                    Location not specified

                    University closed.

                      Martin Luther King Day
                      Monday, January 20
                      All day
                      Location not specified

                      University closed. No classes scheduled.

                        Memorial Day
                        Monday, May 25
                        All day
                        Location not specified

                        University closed. No classes scheduled.

                          Independence Day holiday observed
                          Friday, July 3
                          All day
                          Location not specified

                          W&M offices closed. Classes will be held.