Skip calendar navigation
March 2019
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
34
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
212223
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
March 2019
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
34
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
212223
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Go to today
View: iCal:
An Evening of Dance
Thursday, March 21
7:30pm
Kimball Theatre

An annual concert with original choreography by members of Orchesis Modern Dance Company.

An Evening of Dance
Friday, March 22
7:30pm
Kimball Theatre

An annual concert with original choreography by members of Orchesis Modern Dance Company.

An Evening of Dance
Saturday, March 23
7:30pm
Kimball Theatre

An annual concert with original choreography by members of Orchesis Modern Dance Company.

An Evening of Dance
Sunday, March 24
2pm
Kimball Theatre

An annual concert with original choreography by members of Orchesis Modern Dance Company.

The Movement Dance Company
Saturday, May 4
7:30pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium


Mozart's The Magic Flute
Sunday, May 5
2pm - 5pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium
Mozart's The Magic Flute
Tuesday, May 7
7pm - 10pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium
Mozart's The Magic Flute
Thursday, May 9
7pm - 10pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium
BRASSWIND
Friday, May 17
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium

 

Masterworks Concert 5
Tuesday, May 21
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium
Masterworks Concert 5
Wednesday, May 22
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium
The English Channel:  A Tribute to the British Invasion
Saturday, June 22
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium

 

Elvis Genre Concert:  Presented by the JCC Rotary
Saturday, July 20
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium

 

Sinatra Show
Sunday, August 4
3pm - 5pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium


Soul Intent - Presented by the JCC Rotary Summer Concert Series
Saturday, August 17
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium