Skip calendar navigation
August 2018
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
August 2018
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Go to today
View: iCal:
Bill and Pam Gurley with Fiddlesticks joined by Jack Cowardin & Bobby Hornsby
Saturday, August 25
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium


Masterworks Concert 1
Monday, September 10
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium
Masterworks Concert 1
Tuesday, September 11
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium
La Traviata by Giuseppe Verdi
Wednesday, September 12
7pm - 10pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium
La Traviata by Giuseppe Verdi
Friday, September 14
8pm - 11pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium
Mark Rogers and Little Doors In Concert
Saturday, September 15
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium


La Traviata by Giuseppe Verdi
Sunday, September 16
2pm - 5pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium
Masterworks Concert 2
Monday, October 29
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium
Masterworks Concert 2
Tuesday, October 30
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium
Bobby BlackHat New Year's Blues Spectacular
Monday, December 31
6:30pm - 10pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium


Masterworks Concert 3
Sunday, March 3
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium
Masterworks Concert 3
Monday, March 4
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium
Masterworks Concert 5
Tuesday, May 21
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium
Masterworks Concert 5
Wednesday, May 22
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Kimball Theatre, Main Auditorium